Merchant Logo

Readings Property Group Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Readings Property Group have a range of houses for sale in Leicester. We are ARLA letting agents & NAEA registered estate agents

Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

3

0

0

0

0

3

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 154 reviews
MS
Mr N Slater
5 months ago
What Mr N Slater said about Readings Property Group:
I would recommend Readings. They gave a very good service and were always amenable and helpful.
Merchant Logo
Abby
Readings Property Group
5 months ago
Thank you so much for your kind review, we are pleased you had a positive experience with us. All the best, Readings.
1 product purchased
MS
Mr L Singh
10 months ago
What Mr L Singh said about Readings Property Group:
Thanks for everything
Merchant Logo
Abby
Readings Property Group
10 months ago
Thank you so much for your review. I wish you all the best moving forward and would be more than happy to help with any other property needs you have. Thank you again, The Sales Team at Readings
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
I was supported to sell my Mum's house and I was always kept upto date and advised at each step. The whole experience was efficient and quick. Everyone i dealt with was both friendly and kind. Thank y
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Abby
Readings Property Group
11 months ago
Thank you so much for your kind review. We are pleased you were happy with the service provided. We wish you all the best for the future, The Team at Readings.
1 product purchased
MO
Mr & Mrs Odedara
Leicester
1 year ago
What Mr & Mrs Odedara said about Readings Property Group:
Excellent service. Always happy to help. Their communication is beyond superb. No matter whatever it is, they will always get back to you at agreed time. Very easy to do business with. Sales team isn
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Abby
Readings Property Group
1 year ago
Thank you so much for your excellent review. I am pleased you were happy with the service and hope you enjoy your new home. The Sales Team at Readings.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
They came to the bungalow that we were buying on several occasions so that builders, kitchen renewals, bathroom renewals and decorators could come here to give us a quote, marvelous
Merchant Logo
Abby
Readings Property Group
1 year ago
Thank you for your fantastic review. I hope you are happy in your new home and wish you all the best for the future. The Sales Team at Readings.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
An amazing service provided by Readings. Very professional and helpful.
Merchant Logo
Abby
Readings Property Group
1 year ago
Thank you so much for your great review. We are very happy you are pleased with the service provided to you. We wish you the best for the future. The Sales Team at Readings.
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Thanks Abby. Best wishes to you too.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
My experience with readings property was amazing, I got my dream home after searching for a few years.
Merchant Logo
Abby
Readings Property Group
1 year ago
Thank you for your lovely review. We wish you all the best in your new home. All the best, The Sales Team at Readings.
1 product purchased
MS
Mike Shutt
Leicester
1 year ago
What Mike Shutt said about Readings Property Group:
The service was excellent. All members of staff were friendly efficient and kept us well informed. Would recommend.
Merchant Logo
Abby
Readings Property Group
1 year ago
Thank you for your lovely review and using our services to sell your property. I hope we can work together again the future and wish you all the best. Abby Hughson
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
I would highly recommend Readings, they were efficient and extremely helpful, keeping me informed every step of the way and ensured the sale went through as quick and easy as possible, wouldn't use an
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Abby
Readings Property Group
1 year ago
Thank you so much for your kind review. I am pleased you were happy with the service provided and hope we can help again in the future. Kind regards, Abby Hughson
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
reliable and professional
Merchant Logo
Abby
Readings Property Group
1 year ago
Thank you so much for your review and for using our auction services to sell your property. If you need any advice or help in the future, we are happy to help. All the best, Abby Hughson
1 product purchased
About Readings Property Group
We’re proud of the fact that we have a pedigree and heritage with roots back to 1935. This makes us not only one of the largest but one of the longest established independent Leicester estate agents. With over 80 years experience we know that we can guide you through buying, selling or renting a home.
Read all
48 Granby Street, Leicester, Leicestershire, LE1 1DH, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Readings Property Group
We’re proud of the fact that we have a pedigree and heritage with roots back to 1935. This makes us not only one of the largest but one of the longest established independent Leicester estate agents. With over 80 years experience we know that we can guide you through buying, selling or renting a home.