Merchant Logo

RCNi Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

98

20

8

2

6

134

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 441 reviews
JM
Jo Maria
Norwich
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 14/10/2016
What Jo Maria said about RCNi:
Easy to order, quick response.
Merchant Logo
Emily Lewis
RCNi
7 years ago
RCNi customer service thank you for taking the time to review our service.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 28/10/2016
A really good introduction to revalidation. Helpful service when ever contacting them with regards to a query. One small point, RCNI have a huge range of useful journals that will assist with CPD and
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Sian Kirby
RCNi
7 years ago
Many thanks for your review.  We do offer a discounted rate on RCNi Journals for students.  Please refer to our webpage, the student rates start from £5.50 depending on the Journal.   https://secure.rcni.com/subscribe   Kind Regards  RCNi Customer Service
 
Product reviews

0
Share
SL
Sally Laura
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 20/10/2016
What Sally Laura said about RCNi:
Hi, sorry I 'm not having a positive experience with on line membership. Cant access much would prefere to revert to paper version.
Product reviews
0
Share
MA
Martin
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 06/10/2016
What Martin said about RCNi:
Poor value for money
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 07/11/2016
Very efficient,
Merchant Logo
Chris Allen
RCNi
7 years ago
Hi, thank you very much for your positive feedback about the RCNi service.
0
Share
GI
Gillian
taunton
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 09/11/2016
What Gillian said about RCNi:
Easy to subscribe but not easy to use
Merchant Logo
Chris Allen
RCNi
7 years ago
Hi, Further to your feedback if you would like any guidance with using our site please give a call and we will be happy to help.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 31/10/2016
I joined to assist with my Revalidation but RCNZI was not very helpful with that.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 11/11/2016
Thoroughly impressed with the information provided to me when I made the call to rejoin the RCN on my return to nursing. It made such a difference to my decision in returning due to the nature of the
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Chris Allen
RCNi
7 years ago
Thank you very much rejoing the RCN. If you are interested in any additional services and help with your revlaidation visit www.rcni.com. Good luck with your nursing career!
0
Share
MA
Mary
Leeds UK
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 18/10/2016
What Mary said about RCNi:
It's been a wonderful experienced attending this conference...staffs and organizers have done a good job..Well done
Merchant Logo
Chris Allen
RCNi
7 years ago
Mary, the RCNi would like to thank you for attending our conference and we are pleased that you found it well organised.
Product reviews

0
Share
GA
Gail
Carmarthen
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 12/10/2016
What Gail said about RCNi:
Really helpful and a brilliant learning curve
Merchant Logo
Chris Allen
RCNi
7 years ago
Hi Gail, thank you for your positive feedback about the RCNi service.
Product reviews

0
Share
About RCNi
RCNi provides information and inspiration to nurses, midwives and nursing students. We bring together both print and online products to provide nursing professionals with every access to journals, news, opinions, online tools, events and awards helping them to deliver best practice and exceptional care.
Read all
The Heights, 54-65 Lowlands Road, Harrow on the Hill, Greater London, HA1 3AW, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About RCNi
RCNi provides information and inspiration to nurses, midwives and nursing students. We bring together both print and online products to provide nursing professionals with every access to journals, news, opinions, online tools, events and awards helping them to deliver best practice and exceptional care.