Merchant Logo

RAVE Coffee Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

UK Coffee Roasters, sourcing, brewing and loving all things coffee.

Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

735

37

9

8

9

798

ratings over the past year

RAVE Coffee is no longer an active Feefo customer
Displaying all 6,146 reviews
KR
Kevin Roulson
1 month ago
What Kevin Roulson said about RAVE Coffee:
Consistently reliable service that has never let me down. Amazing range of coffee, all unique and taste great! Good range of other items that make it just about a one stop shop.
Merchant Logo
Teresa
RAVE Coffee
1 month ago
Thank you for sharing your experience! We're thrilled to hear that our service has consistently met your expectations and that you've enjoyed our diverse selection of coffee
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 21/02/2024
0
Share
LD
LEIGH DONNELLY
Cleethorpes
1 month ago
What LEIGH DONNELLY said about RAVE Coffee:
They have a great selection of coffee, which I am slowly working my way through, the Guatamala blends are my favourite, with the Ethiopia being a close second. The coffee is always fresh, tastes great
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Teresa
RAVE Coffee
1 month ago
Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Rave! We are so happy to see that you are loving the Guatamala blends! Our team takes great pride in crafting delicious, high-quality coffee, and we're glad that you're enjoying it. Thank you for being a Rave customer!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 11/03/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Fast delivery, well packaged. Quality products at reasonable prices.
Merchant Logo
Teresa
RAVE Coffee
1 month ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a positive review it means a lot to us! We're thrilled to hear that you are enjoying our products.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 11/03/2024
0
Share
CM
Christine Montague
1 month ago
What Christine Montague said about RAVE Coffee:
Speedy delivery of freshly roasted beans. Not forgetting the coffee is great.
Merchant Logo
Teresa
RAVE Coffee
1 month ago
Thank you so much for your review, we really appreciate the positive feedback!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 11/03/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
yes definately
Merchant Logo
Teresa
RAVE Coffee
1 month ago
Thank you so much for the positive review, it really does mean a lot!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 11/03/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Consistently excellent. Coffee always dispatched and delivered on time and on the one occasion I needed customer service. They were super helpful. Wouldn’t go anywhere else for coffee, given the quali
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Teresa
RAVE Coffee
1 month ago
Thank you so much for your kind words and sharing your experience with our team, it really means a lot to us!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 11/03/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
RAVE are great. Great coffee and great outfit
Merchant Logo
Teresa
RAVE Coffee
1 month ago
Thank you for your positive review! We're grateful for your support and happy to hear that our coffee is hitting the spot for you. Thanks for choosing us as your go-to coffee provider!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 11/03/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Excellent service and fast delivery.
Merchant Logo
Teresa
RAVE Coffee
1 month ago
Thank you so much for your positive review! It really does mean a lot.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 11/03/2024
0
Share
AJ
Ann Jackson
1 month ago
What Ann Jackson said about RAVE Coffee:
Great customer service, quick delivery & great tasting coffee!
Merchant Logo
Teresa
RAVE Coffee
1 month ago
Thank you so much for the positive feedback! We really appreciate it.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 11/03/2024
0
Share
TR
Tony Robinson
Sheffield
1 month ago
What Tony Robinson said about RAVE Coffee:
Quick delivery and nice clear version of the aeropress. Combined with metal filter this is an essential part of our travel kit for great coffee on the move.
Merchant Logo
Teresa
RAVE Coffee
1 month ago
We are so glad that you like the clear aeropress, thank you for your feedback!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 10/03/2024
0
Share
About RAVE Coffee
Our speciality coffee is ethical and sustainable, paying a fair price to our farmer's is important to RAVE. Fair prices support their commitment to coffee and dedication to producing the highest quality speciality coffee possible. All of this means you are able to buy the best coffee beans online from a range of blends, single estate, decaffeinated and organic coffee suitable for filter and espresso brewing methods.
Read all
Southgate Building, Phoenix Way, Cirencester, Gloucestershire, GL7 1QG, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About RAVE Coffee
Our speciality coffee is ethical and sustainable, paying a fair price to our farmer's is important to RAVE. Fair prices support their commitment to coffee and dedication to producing the highest quality speciality coffee possible. All of this means you are able to buy the best coffee beans online from a range of blends, single estate, decaffeinated and organic coffee suitable for filter and espresso brewing methods.