Merchant Logo

Rapid Energy Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Established in February 2020, we're a dynamic, ambitious business operating in the UK temporary HVAC sector.

Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

19

0

0

0

0

19

ratings over the past year

19 out of 66 reviews
Time:
Past year
GT
Gianluca Tettamanzi
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
What Gianluca Tettamanzi said about Rapid Energy:
Comprehensive site survey to assess the issue. Quick response to the many changes we have requested. AC units onsite within 2 working days from approval. Hassle free commissioning and decommissioning
...
Read all
NM
Nick Mills
Buckinghamshire
25 days ago
Date of purchase: 26/02/2024
What Nick Mills said about Rapid Energy:
The service Rapid Energy provided was 5 star. We needed to hire some temporary heaters to assist us with the clients needs. The units were delivered in very good time and the team were very helpful
...
Read all
TB
Terry Barton
Cheshire
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 26/04/2024
What Terry Barton said about Rapid Energy:
The response is, as always first class, from initial enquiry to equipment sorted and installed was as the name says Rapid
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 29/02/2024
oN TIME, GOOD QALITY EQUIPMENT, NOT PUSHY, REASONABLE RATES, FAST TURN AROUND, YO NAME A FEW POSITIVES
MC
Mark Connolly
London
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 29/01/2024
What Mark Connolly said about Rapid Energy:
Excellent service provided throughout. The hiring process was easy and the heaters worked perfectly. Will use them again.
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/01/2024
The service from Rapid Energy was excellent from my initial enquiry to getting the heaters to us the next day. Hannah went over and above to ensure we were satisfied. When we experienced an issue, th
...
Read all
AP
Andy Peach
North Somerset
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 17/02/2024
What Andy Peach said about Rapid Energy:
Excellent customer service including regular updates on what was going on. The installation team were prompt and professional. Rapid heat could not of been more professional and helpful.
Merchant Logo
Rapid Energy Team
Rapid Energy
4 months ago
Hi Andy, thank you for the excellent feedback and review. It was pleasure working you and we're chuffed to hear your overall experience was very positive.
PB
Patryk B
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 27/11/2023
What Patryk B said about Rapid Energy:
We have hired an El Bjorn 36kW unit for the few colder months of winter we got. I have been contacted almost immediately after requesting a quotation, and received it very quickly. The customer servic
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/01/2024
First class service from start to finish. Prompt delivery Prompt Collection Great kit/easy to set up. Would definitely use Rapid Energy again.
PR
Phil Roberts
Surrey
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 17/10/2023
What Phil Roberts said about Rapid Energy:
Professional from start to finish. Accommodating when needed and went above and beyond on occasions across 4 sites. I'm particularly impressed with Hannah who followed up the service we received with
...
Read all
About Rapid Energy
We design and build high end, efficient temporary heating equipment to the commercial, industrial and public sectors. Our founders have 25+ years combined experience in the industry. Privately owned, we put our clients first and seek to build long term relationships with all the businesses that rely on our services. We’re a critical partner to businesses across the UK, providing a 24 hour a day, 7 days a week, emergency response service. Our rapid response team can deliver, install and commission a boiler of your specification within hours of receiving your call.
Read all
Lashenden Frittenden Road, Ashford, Kent, TN27 8LF, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Rapid Energy
We design and build high end, efficient temporary heating equipment to the commercial, industrial and public sectors. Our founders have 25+ years combined experience in the industry. Privately owned, we put our clients first and seek to build long term relationships with all the businesses that rely on our services. We’re a critical partner to businesses across the UK, providing a 24 hour a day, 7 days a week, emergency response service. Our rapid response team can deliver, install and commission a boiler of your specification within hours of receiving your call.