Merchant Logo

Rapid Energy Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Established in February 2020, we're a dynamic, ambitious business operating in the UK temporary HVAC sector.

Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

21

0

0

0

0

21

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 64 reviews
TB
Terry Barton
Cheshire
6 days ago
What Terry Barton said about Rapid Energy:
The response is, as always first class, from initial enquiry to equipment sorted and installed was as the name says Rapid
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
23 days ago
oN TIME, GOOD QALITY EQUIPMENT, NOT PUSHY, REASONABLE RATES, FAST TURN AROUND, YO NAME A FEW POSITIVES
1 product purchased
MC
Mark Connolly
London
1 month ago
What Mark Connolly said about Rapid Energy:
Excellent service provided throughout. The hiring process was easy and the heaters worked perfectly. Will use them again.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
The service from Rapid Energy was excellent from my initial enquiry to getting the heaters to us the next day. Hannah went over and above to ensure we were satisfied. When we experienced an issue, th
...
Read all
1 product purchased
AP
Andy Peach
North Somerset
2 months ago
What Andy Peach said about Rapid Energy:
Excellent customer service including regular updates on what was going on. The installation team were prompt and professional. Rapid heat could not of been more professional and helpful.
Merchant Logo
Rapid Energy Team
Rapid Energy
2 months ago
Hi Andy, thank you for the excellent feedback and review. It was pleasure working you and we're chuffed to hear your overall experience was very positive.
1 product purchased
PB
Patryk B
2 months ago
What Patryk B said about Rapid Energy:
We have hired an El Bjorn 36kW unit for the few colder months of winter we got. I have been contacted almost immediately after requesting a quotation, and received it very quickly. The customer servic
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
First class service from start to finish. Prompt delivery Prompt Collection Great kit/easy to set up. Would definitely use Rapid Energy again.
1 product purchased
PR
Phil Roberts
Surrey
3 months ago
What Phil Roberts said about Rapid Energy:
Professional from start to finish. Accommodating when needed and went above and beyond on occasions across 4 sites. I'm particularly impressed with Hannah who followed up the service we received with
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
This was the first time we have used Rapid Energy, the communication from them has been excellent and the whole process from install of temporary heating to collection was smooth.
Merchant Logo
Rapid Energy Team
Rapid Energy
3 months ago
Thank you for the feedback. It was pleasure supporting you and your team on this temporary boiler requirement.
1 product purchased
KT
Kieran Tuhill
5 months ago
What Kieran Tuhill said about Rapid Energy:
Rapid Energy is a great and efficient company! Very helpful from start to finish with assisting us with the hire of a temporary boiler. Smooth customer service and was delivered to site the next day.
...
Read all
1 product purchased
About Rapid Energy
We design and build high end, efficient temporary heating equipment to the commercial, industrial and public sectors. Our founders have 25+ years combined experience in the industry. Privately owned, we put our clients first and seek to build long term relationships with all the businesses that rely on our services. We’re a critical partner to businesses across the UK, providing a 24 hour a day, 7 days a week, emergency response service. Our rapid response team can deliver, install and commission a boiler of your specification within hours of receiving your call.
Read all
Lashenden Frittenden Road, Ashford, Kent, TN27 8LF, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Rapid Energy
We design and build high end, efficient temporary heating equipment to the commercial, industrial and public sectors. Our founders have 25+ years combined experience in the industry. Privately owned, we put our clients first and seek to build long term relationships with all the businesses that rely on our services. We’re a critical partner to businesses across the UK, providing a 24 hour a day, 7 days a week, emergency response service. Our rapid response team can deliver, install and commission a boiler of your specification within hours of receiving your call.