Merchant Logo

Ramer Sponges Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Ramer Sponges the UK's leading sponge manufacturer

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

104

4

2

0

0

110

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 190 reviews
Trusted Customer
18 hours ago
Order was processed and despatched same day. Received following day. Excellent service
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
I like the new face shammies
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Quick and efficient and they do the job I want.
1 product purchased
RA
Ruth Anderson
Melbourne Australia
5 days ago
What Ruth Anderson said about Ramer Sponges:
Ease of ordering. Delivered with full tracking. Sponges excellent
1 product purchased
LP
Lulu P
Aberystwyth
5 days ago
What Lulu P said about Ramer Sponges:
Delivery was fine. Products mostly as expected though sports towels very disappointing & flimsy & not very drying. Makeup removing sponge crumbled after less than a week's use.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
delivered promptly
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
12 days ago
Just love these sponges and delivery is always promt!
1 product purchased
WB
Wendy Blaby
21 days ago
What Wendy Blaby said about Ramer Sponges:
Good service by Royal Mail
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
24 days ago
Very Good
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
26 days ago
Best sponges ever & last for ages
1 product purchased
About Ramer Sponges
Welcome to Ramer Sponges website. Ramer's award winning sponges are extremely durable, are super soft when wet and dry hard to be bacteria resistant. They are highly absorbent and hypoallergenic why not browse our collection of sponges
Read all
Ramer Limited, Heath Park Industrial Estate, Devonshire Road, Honiton, Devon, EX14 1SD, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Ramer Sponges
Welcome to Ramer Sponges website. Ramer's award winning sponges are extremely durable, are super soft when wet and dry hard to be bacteria resistant. They are highly absorbent and hypoallergenic why not browse our collection of sponges