Merchant Logo

Rainbow Trugs Reviews

British manufacturer of flexible containers and accessories

Service
0
/5
Product
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 86 reviews
Trusted Customer
6 years ago
Great colours, great quality, speedy dispatch. Thank you
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 01/11/2017
0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 years ago
Very quick delivery. Lovely products
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 02/11/2017
0
Share
CH
Charlotte
Wales
6 years ago
What Charlotte said about Rainbow Trugs:
Easy website to navigate and easy payment screen. Great communication and kept informed of delivery date and expected delivery time. When delivered, great items, excellent condition and of robust qual
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 31/10/2017
0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 years ago
Ordering was easy. Delivered on time. Ideal for many outdoor functions and so far appear to be strong and flexible.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 24/10/2017
0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 years ago
Lovely products, fantastic customer service and reasonable prices!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 12/10/2017
0
Share
AY
ADAM YARDLEY
6 years ago
What ADAM YARDLEY said about Rainbow Trugs:
yes fantastic purchase
Product reviews
Date of purchase: 06/10/2017
0
Share
TJ
tracie Jennett
6 years ago
What tracie Jennett said about Rainbow Trugs:
excellent service ordered in the morning and had next day delivery , fab
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 10/10/2017
0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 years ago
Prompt delivery and well packaged but not over packaged.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 04/10/2017
0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 years ago
Product is good quality. Specifically ordered from you as the trugs are made in Britain. Ordering was simple too.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 03/10/2017
0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 years ago
Excellent service ,quick delivery , excellent product even though my purchase was in the clearance section.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 21/09/2017
0
Share
About Rainbow Trugs
Welcome to the colourful world of Rainbow Trugs, available in 7 sizes and 16 colours. We are very proud to say that Rainbow Trugs® and our Rainbow Branded accessories are Made In Britain. Rainbow Trugs® are manufactured from a food grade material and are Food Safe which means that they are suitable for feeding livestock, cooking and safe for children. Their list of uses is endless here are just a few examples : gardening, laundry baskets, toy tidies, equestrian, school storage, sand pits, plant pots etc. If you have anymore suggestions for their uses please feel free to email us. Please view our Rainbow Trug® accessories which we have personally designed to compliment the trugs and they too are also Made In Britain.
Read all
The Lodge, Badgers Hill,, Evesham, Worcestershire, WR11 4SD, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Rainbow Trugs
Welcome to the colourful world of Rainbow Trugs, available in 7 sizes and 16 colours. We are very proud to say that Rainbow Trugs® and our Rainbow Branded accessories are Made In Britain. Rainbow Trugs® are manufactured from a food grade material and are Food Safe which means that they are suitable for feeding livestock, cooking and safe for children. Their list of uses is endless here are just a few examples : gardening, laundry baskets, toy tidies, equestrian, school storage, sand pits, plant pots etc. If you have anymore suggestions for their uses please feel free to email us. Please view our Rainbow Trug® accessories which we have personally designed to compliment the trugs and they too are also Made In Britain.