Merchant Logo

Radiators 4u Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

We offer high-quality radiators, valves, and accessories at excellent prices. We pride ourselves on outstanding customer service

Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

35

1

0

0

0

36

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 87 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Merchant Logo
Customer Service
Radiators 4u
1 month ago
Thanks for the rating, we're glad you're happy with your order! - Radiators 4u After Sales
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Look at the Good reviews. I made the mistake of reading the negative review. i ordered the rad the feet etc. It is a beautiful Radiator fast delivery quality product
Merchant Logo
Customer Service
Radiators 4u
1 month ago
Hi there, Thank you so much for taking the time to review us! We're super happy to see such positive feedback. We hope you enjoy your purchase for years to come. All the best, Radiators 4u
2 products purchased
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Excellent service
Merchant Logo
After Sales
Radiators 4u
2 months ago
Great to hear from returning customer, thanks for the fab feedback!!
1 product purchased
BL
Brian Lewsey
2 months ago
What Brian Lewsey said about Radiators 4u:
Second time I have used radiators 4U. Good service and value. Had a leak on one radiator and was immediately sent a replacement without any fuss.
Merchant Logo
Customer Service
Radiators 4u
2 months ago
Hi Brian, We're very happy to see this feedback and it's wonderful to know we've been able to get your challenge fully resolved! Thank you for taking the time to leave this review for us :) We hope to hear from you again in the future. Best Wishes, The After Sales Team
4 products purchased
IS
Ian Sharp
3 months ago
What Ian Sharp said about Radiators 4u:
Fast delivery and fantastic customer service
Merchant Logo
Customer Service
Radiators 4u
3 months ago
Thank you so much for the feedback, Ian! We're very happy to have provided you with such a good experience and hope to do so again in the future :) All the best, The After Sales Team
1 product purchased
JC
Jacqueline Clapham
Leeds
3 months ago
What Jacqueline Clapham said about Radiators 4u:
Excellent service, mixed up size which was resolved quickly. Delivered on time.
Merchant Logo
Customer Service
Radiators 4u
3 months ago
Hey Jacqueline, Wonderful to see such glowing feedback! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience :) Warm Wishes After Sales
1 product purchased
DH
David Hill
3 months ago
What David Hill said about Radiators 4u:
Great products, good prices and excellent service
Merchant Logo
Customer Service
Radiators 4u
3 months ago
Thanks for this feedback, lovely to see you're happy with your purchase! Feel free to come back any time :) Warm Wishes, The After Sales Team
1 product purchased
JC
Jacqueline Clapham
Leeds
3 months ago
What Jacqueline Clapham said about Radiators 4u:
Excellent. Easy to manoeuvre specifications + prices. Made an error in my order as misjudged size. Contacted them + problem resolved with correct radiator being delivered in 4 days. Now fitted + worki
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Customer Service
Radiators 4u
3 months ago
We're always here to help, Jacqueline! Glad we could assist you with getting exactly what you needed and we're very grateful for the lovely feedback. Warm Wishes, The After Sales Team
1 product purchased
CB
Clare B
Cornwall
4 months ago
What Clare B said about Radiators 4u:
We knew which radiator we wanted and found it on this website at a great price. It was delivered on time and VERY safely packaged.
Merchant Logo
After Sales
Radiators 4u
4 months ago
Thank you for completing this review. Great to hear that you are happy with our service. Kind Regards, The After Sales Team.
1 product purchased
MB
Matthew Bills
4 months ago
What Matthew Bills said about Radiators 4u:
All on time and great customer service
Merchant Logo
After Sales
Radiators 4u
4 months ago
Thanks so much for your review. Great to hear that you are happy with our service. Kind regards, The After Sales Team
2 products purchased
About Radiators 4u
Radiators 4u is a swiftly-growing and thriving company based in Portsmouth. For almost 20 years we have specialised in supplying heating products to both trade and retail customers. We are proud to supply a range of radiators, with an exceptional track record of customer service. Our expert sales team are always happy to guide you through your choices. With a wealth of knowledge and a wide array of product choices in modern styles, we're confident that we'll be able to find you the perfect radiator for your home.
Read all
The Foundry, Unit 4, Victory Trading Estate, Kiln Road, Portsmouth, Hampshire, PO3 5LP, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Radiators 4u
Radiators 4u is a swiftly-growing and thriving company based in Portsmouth. For almost 20 years we have specialised in supplying heating products to both trade and retail customers. We are proud to supply a range of radiators, with an exceptional track record of customer service. Our expert sales team are always happy to guide you through your choices. With a wealth of knowledge and a wide array of product choices in modern styles, we're confident that we'll be able to find you the perfect radiator for your home.