Merchant Logo

Raceskin Limited Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Training to become the best athlete or team requires race winning custom sports apparel that sets the performance standards.

Service
4.5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

21

1

2

1

1

26

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 26 reviews
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
The service is great. Communication is perfect and the fabrics feel good too. The lady at customer service even organised change of address for me as while we were waiting for the kit to arrive I have
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
17 days ago
2 products purchased
JE
Jeremy
Stamford
9 days ago
1 product purchased
JA
Jackie Allen
Stafford
9 days ago
1 product purchased
AP
Andy P
Sussex
10 days ago
What Andy P said about Raceskin Limited:
Very accommodating and communicative with our Tri Club kit orders.
1 product purchased
JL
James Lafferty
15 days ago
What James Lafferty said about Raceskin Limited:
Service was very poor. Advertising is misleading. Pricing is excessive. I have reported the company to consumer advice.
Merchant Logo
Colin McNeill
Raceskin Limited
14 days ago
Thanks for your feedback James I can see you are disappointed with the custom ordered tri suit. We do send out sizing kit so could have avoided this disappointment had you requested a suit to try on, our bad for not communicating this better. I have emailed you and sent instructions for you to return the suit to us.
1 product purchased
ST
Stephen Tindall
Guiseley
17 days ago
What Stephen Tindall said about Raceskin Limited:
Custom made, and expected delivery.
1 product purchased
NM
Neil MacGregor
17 days ago
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
17 days ago
2 products purchased
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Slow with the delivery no communication
Merchant Logo
Colin McNeill
Raceskin Limited
2 months ago
Hi We are sorry you feel the delivery was slow and this wasn't communicated to you. The NFT club shop does state on the swimwear page that there is a longer lead time than normal for these custom items, apologies if you missed it when you made the purchase. Thanks for the feedback we will aim to make things even more clear in future.
1 product purchased
About Raceskin Limited
Award winning design and manufacture of the finest custom made sports apparel available for your cycling or triathlon team, club, company or event. Raceskin make and retail race winning wetsuits, tri suits and cycle clothing for the most discerning customers who are wanting superior comfort and performance.
Read all
37a Wakefield Road, Tandem, Huddersfield, West Yorkshire, HD5 0AN, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Raceskin Limited
Award winning design and manufacture of the finest custom made sports apparel available for your cycling or triathlon team, club, company or event. Raceskin make and retail race winning wetsuits, tri suits and cycle clothing for the most discerning customers who are wanting superior comfort and performance.