Merchant Logo

Quirky Chocolate Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Delivering happiness to your door with quirky artisan chocolate gifts designed and handmade in the UK.

Service
5
/5
Product
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

33

1

0

0

0

34

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 162 reviews
AR
Andrew Rotchford
Preston
18 days ago
What Andrew Rotchford said about Quirky Chocolate:
Super fast and amazing service
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 26/04/2024
0
Share
CH
Chloe
Peterborough
19 days ago
What Chloe said about Quirky Chocolate:
Excellent service. The parcel arrived very quickly and was well packaged
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 25/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
21 days ago
Very good
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 23/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Easy to order online, delivery as promised, a small gift for a friend in Edinburgh - I like to support small / local businesses whenever I can and was delighted to find this company - I live in London
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 22/03/2024
0
Share
JW
Johanna Wilkins
2 months ago
What Johanna Wilkins said about Quirky Chocolate:
So helpful when I contacted them Would definitely use this company again and the chocolate is delicious
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 28/02/2024
0
Share
DH
Deborah Hansford
3 months ago
What Deborah Hansford said about Quirky Chocolate:
First class service very quick delivery and I'm told that the chocolate is excellent
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 24/01/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
QUIRKY chocolate is brilliant. I have had many different bars and nothing is too much trouble for them! Would always recommend this chocolate 🍫 😋
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 25/01/2024
0
Share
GB
Gill Bowler
4 months ago
What Gill Bowler said about Quirky Chocolate:
This was for a gift so (sadly) i haven't tasted it, but it arrived promptly, was beautifully packaged and looks delicious
Date of purchase: 30/12/2023
0
Share
CB
Catriona Burns
4 months ago
What Catriona Burns said about Quirky Chocolate:
Excellent chocolate, speedily delivered - even very close to Christmas
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 21/12/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Just, great taste, equilibrated, not too much,... love it, even visually!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 25/11/2023
0
Share
About Quirky Chocolate
Founded in 2008, Quirky Chocolate is a small chocolatier from Scotland. Based in Edinburgh at the foot of Arthur’s Seat, they combine the amazing talents of their chocolatiers, illustrators and designers to create beautiful and delicious artisan chocolate gifts. All of their gifts are designed with their values in mind: to be kind, inclusive and to protect the environment with plastic-free packaging.
Read all
40 Peffer Place, Edinburgh, EH16 4BB, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Quirky Chocolate
Founded in 2008, Quirky Chocolate is a small chocolatier from Scotland. Based in Edinburgh at the foot of Arthur’s Seat, they combine the amazing talents of their chocolatiers, illustrators and designers to create beautiful and delicious artisan chocolate gifts. All of their gifts are designed with their values in mind: to be kind, inclusive and to protect the environment with plastic-free packaging.