Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional

Make your home a place you love to be with our curated collection of luxury lighting, home, and outdoor living products.

Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

276

25

4

1

4

310

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,180 reviews
Trusted Customer
21 hours ago
The service from Qubox was amazing. Dealt with any issues & queries promptly and effectively. Definitely use them again and would recommend to others
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 30/04/2024
0
Share
MG
Matt Gregson
Portsmouth
1 day ago
What Matt Gregson said about Qubox:
Really easy and fast delivery.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 10/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Excellent, extremely helpful and dealt with things quickly. Either by phone or email they responded promptly and professionally
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 09/05/2024
0
Share
BK
Balbir Kaur
Stourbridge west midlands
2 days ago
What Balbir Kaur said about Qubox:
Qubox service was brilliant they were very helpful
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 09/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Excellent
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 29/04/2024
0
Share
JE
Jean
Newcastle
2 days ago
What Jean said about Qubox:
Wow a very competitive price and great service.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 09/05/2024
0
Share
MC
Mark Cook
Canvey Island
2 days ago
What Mark Cook said about Qubox:
Great discounts on good quality items.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 29/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Good communication. I was emailed when there was going to be a delay, however the lamp arrived earlier than delayed date. The lamp looks lovely. The only negative is that it doesn't come with a bulb s
...
Read all
Date of purchase: 02/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Excellent service, provided good order updates and the courier they use was also great providing a delivery slot, tracking map on the day and a call prior to arrival. Qubox were amazing at sorting out
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 27/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 02/04/2024
0
Share
About Qubox
Founded in 2011, Qubox is a proud family business, with our head office being based in the beautiful village of Bethersden, near Ashford in Kent. We are an online-only retailer offering customers quality home & garden furniture, indoor & outdoor living, and barbecue products at value-for-money prices, partnered with a superb service to give our shoppers a pleasant, safe and easy shopping experience. With over 20 years experience in the industry, we select our wide range of products from some of the UK and Europe's leading brands and we constantly update our offering as new products arrive on the market. Qubox offer quality products at the most competitive prices available from any online store. Our prices are continually being monitored to ensure that our customers are always getting the best value. We work closely with our suppliers and brands to make sure that all of our products offer superb quality and great value for money. And of course, FREE DELIVERY is standard across mainland UK on all of our items.
Read all
3 Thorne Business Estate, Forge Hill, Bethersden, Kent, TN26 3AF, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Qubox
Founded in 2011, Qubox is a proud family business, with our head office being based in the beautiful village of Bethersden, near Ashford in Kent. We are an online-only retailer offering customers quality home & garden furniture, indoor & outdoor living, and barbecue products at value-for-money prices, partnered with a superb service to give our shoppers a pleasant, safe and easy shopping experience. With over 20 years experience in the industry, we select our wide range of products from some of the UK and Europe's leading brands and we constantly update our offering as new products arrive on the market. Qubox offer quality products at the most competitive prices available from any online store. Our prices are continually being monitored to ensure that our customers are always getting the best value. We work closely with our suppliers and brands to make sure that all of our products offer superb quality and great value for money. And of course, FREE DELIVERY is standard across mainland UK on all of our items.