Merchant Logo

Quality Unearthed Reviews

Stay somewhere different

Service
0
/5
Product
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,178 reviews
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
The property was beautiful, exactly as described, the facilities, position, surroundings, all wonderful. The only thing that we didn't expect was no mobile signal and if there was WiFi, we didn't find
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 18/04/2022
0
Share
ND
Nichola Derrick
2 years ago
What Nichola Derrick said about Quality Unearthed:
A magical relaxing getaway highly recommend if you need to get away from everything switch off and unwind. Had the pleasure meeting Rhodri super helpfull sorted out our ice blocks straight away. I w
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 15/03/2022
0
Share
JR
Jeremy Raper
2 years ago
What Jeremy Raper said about Quality Unearthed:
Nothing much to say other than the booking was easy. Marked down to 4 stars as I don’t agree with booking fees that should be incorporated in the price of the accommodation.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 29/07/2020
0
Share
SH
Stephen Haynes
2 years ago
What Stephen Haynes said about Quality Unearthed:
Great communication, prompt reply to any questions will definitely use again
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 15/01/2022
0
Share
GD
Georgina Webb-Dickin
2 years ago
What Georgina Webb-Dickin said about Quality Unearthed:
Great property, it’s the second time we’ve stayed and will definitely be rebooking for next year. We love it here and would recommend it very highly.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 08/03/2022
0
Share
JC
Jeanette Crompton
2 years ago
Uploaded media
What Jeanette Crompton said about Quality Unearthed:
Fantastic stay Robert our host was brilliant he was on hand to greet us fired up the hot tub which was an added bonus, peaceful, clean well equipped place everything was catered for and the king size
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 19/04/2022
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Jeannie is the very best host and Nirvana is such a fantastic place to stay. Everything has been thought of and the amenities are great. The small touches are what really make it. We will be coming ba
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 11/05/2021
0
Share
GT
Graham Thomas
2 years ago
What Graham Thomas said about Quality Unearthed:
Good communication
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 09/12/2021
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Good communication
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 17/03/2022
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Couldn't fault it, engagement with the owner and also the booking agency.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 06/01/2022
0
Share
About Quality Unearthed
What makes a Quality Unearthed holiday so different? A Quality Unearthed holiday means stepping out of the norm and finding adventure! Whether you’re looking to get away for a special occasion or simply want to relax and unwind in natural splendour, you’ll find a little piece of magic in each of our beautiful structures.
Read all
Cerbid, Solva, Haverfordwest, Pembrokeshire, SA62 6YE, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Quality Unearthed
What makes a Quality Unearthed holiday so different? A Quality Unearthed holiday means stepping out of the norm and finding adventure! Whether you’re looking to get away for a special occasion or simply want to relax and unwind in natural splendour, you’ll find a little piece of magic in each of our beautiful structures.