Merchant Logo

QualityDiscounts.com Reviews

Rated
Excellent

QD Stores are independently owned discount retail outlets situated throughout the East of England and the Home Counties.

Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.3
/5

5

4

3

2

1

225

24

15

8

19

291

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 9,887 reviews
Trusted Customer
11 hours ago
Speedy delivery good company to deal with
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 23/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
GOOD STURDY BOXES
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 21/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Very poor, I'm waiting for a response & my refund on my items I didn't receive.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 21/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 18/04/2024
0
Share
MC
Mr Ken Caslake
6 days ago
What Mr Ken Caslake said about QualityDiscounts.com:
All good
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 17/04/2024
0
Share
MM
Mrs Lisa Maddox
7 days ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 16/04/2024
1
Share
GR
Gram
Witham
9 days ago
What Gram said about QualityDiscounts.com:
Purchase and delivery of goods were fine, although was not told when patio set was to be delivered. Only by chance was in at the time of delivery. After are service non existent: unable to get respons
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 13/04/2024
0
Share
MH
Mrs C Hickey
Peterborough
9 days ago
What Mrs C Hickey said about QualityDiscounts.com:
Very helpful when I went to shop for missing screws.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 17/03/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
Very good service kept up to date with details of delivery. Everything was easy from order to delivery.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 05/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
19 days ago
LITTLE BIT OF A MIX UP AT FIRST BUT SORTED AT THE SHOP
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 02/04/2024
0
Share
About QualityDiscounts.com
QD Stores offers great value in everything for your home and garden. Quality products Discount prices.
Read all
110-112 Barrack St, Norwich, Norfolk, NR3 1TX, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About QualityDiscounts.com
QD Stores offers great value in everything for your home and garden. Quality products Discount prices.