Merchant Logo

Purplebricks Reviews

Rated
Good
Service
3.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

902

210

70

99

272

1,553

ratings over the past year

1,552 out of 17,634 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 20/06/2024
Can’t fault it there on the ball
Merchant Logo
Customer Support Team
Purplebricks
1 hour ago
Thanks for the great feedback! We hope you have a lovely day.
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 12/05/2024
Told lies on the valuation. Charged us for a professional photographer then we had to retake the photographs ourselves because they were terrible and we couldn't use them. Had to write the advert ours
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Customer Support Team
Purplebricks
1 day ago
We are incredibly sorry to see this and as you can imagine it's something that we'd really like the opportunity to investigate, could we please ask you to provide as much information as possible here: https://www.purplebricks.co.uk/contact-us, please? It will go through to our Customer Service Team who will investigate and can contact you about it directly once an investigation has been completed. Many thanks.
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 22/01/2024
Being a new build development the local area expert didn't really know the area so they had to rely on my knowledge to ensure that the sales pricing was right. As for the marketing, the 3D tour of th
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Customer Support Team
Purplebricks
1 day ago
We are very sorry to see this review and rating, however, we do appreciate your feedback and we'd like the opportunity to discuss it in more detail, could we please ask you to reach out using one of the options here: https://www.purplebricks.co.uk/contact-us to allow us to do that with you? Many thanks,
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 01/06/2024
Merchant Logo
Customer Support Team
Purplebricks
1 day ago
Thanks for the fantastic rating! We're grateful for you taking the time to share it and if we can ever do anything more for you again, please don't hesitate to reach out and let us know. Many thanks.
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 19/06/2024
Very well executed and delivered
Merchant Logo
Customer Support Team
Purplebricks
1 day ago
Music to our ears! We're grateful for you mentioning the well executive service we delivered. Should you ever need any further assistance from us, please don't hesitate to reach out and let us know. Many thanks.
MS
Mr Paavo Schafer
London
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 19/06/2024
What Mr Paavo Schafer said about Purplebricks:
Everything was perfect, honestly. The website was transparent as to what needs to be done, and what services are free vs extra. Then once I started there was very helpful customer support checking in
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Customer Support Team
Purplebricks
1 day ago
We're thrilled to see that you found everything to be so transparent and we're grateful for you sharing this fabulous review about the helpful customer service you received. If we can ever do more for you again, please don't hesitate to reach out and let us know. Many thanks.
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 19/06/2024
Merchant Logo
Customer Support Team
Purplebricks
1 day ago
Thanks for the wonderful rating. We're so happy that we could really lend a hand. Thank y ou and should you ever need us again, please don't hesitate to get in touch.
MJ
Mrs Tracey Jones
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 19/06/2024
Merchant Logo
Customer Support Team
Purplebricks
1 day ago
Fantastic! We're thrilled to see this lovely rating and we appreciate you taking the time to get in touch. Thank you so much for sharing this and should you ever need any further assistance from us, please don't hesitate to reach out and let us know. Many thanks.
MW
Mr Keith Walker
leeds
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 18/06/2024
What Mr Keith Walker said about Purplebricks:
all round communication and ease of getting hold of people
Merchant Logo
Customer Support Team
Purplebricks
2 days ago
We're over the moon to see this and it's great that we could communicate with you so well. Thank you so much for taking the time to get in touch and if we can ever do more for you again in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out and let us know.
MS
Mr shehu sani
Liverpool
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 18/06/2024
What Mr shehu sani said about Purplebricks:
Easy and straight forward.Every member of the team was willing to help
Merchant Logo
Customer Support Team
Purplebricks
2 days ago
Amazing! We're over the moon to see that we could deliver such a straightforward service to you and we're grateful for you sharing this. If we can ever do anything more for you again, please don't hesitate to reach out and let us know. Many thanks,
About Purplebricks
Wave goodbye to the bull and sell your home for free with Purplebricks. Ready for a better way to sell your home? We give you everything you need to sell your home — for free. No more high commission, no more pointless jargon. You pay for optional extras along the way, only if you want to use them. It’s your sale, it’s your choice. Want to see why 9 out of 10 customers recommend Purplebricks? Sell your home for free and find out.
Read all
Frist Floor, 1 Cranmore Drive, Shirley, Solihull, West Midlands, B90 4RZ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Purplebricks
Wave goodbye to the bull and sell your home for free with Purplebricks. Ready for a better way to sell your home? We give you everything you need to sell your home — for free. No more high commission, no more pointless jargon. You pay for optional extras along the way, only if you want to use them. It’s your sale, it’s your choice. Want to see why 9 out of 10 customers recommend Purplebricks? Sell your home for free and find out.