Merchant Logo

Purplebricks Reviews

Rated
Good
Service
3.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

882

200

67

100

268

1,517

ratings over the past year

1,514 out of 17,584 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/08/2023
Neil who looked after me , explained everything so clearly nothing was too much trouble , and took all the stress out of it for me ..amazing very happy with service
Merchant Logo
Customer Support Team
Purplebricks
10 months ago
This is a lovely review and it's made our day, thank you! We're delighted to hear that Neil was so helpful and informative throughout the process. Please do let us know if there's ever anything more that we can do for you and we'll be more than happy to help. We hope you have a lovely day. Thank you again.
MS
Mr Philip Smart
Kingswood SG
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 09/08/2023
What Mr Philip Smart said about Purplebricks:
Very helpful our house sold within days going the purplebricks advert and sold to the first couple to view the house
Merchant Logo
Customer Support Team
Purplebricks
10 months ago
Thanks so much, Philip! It's brilliant to hear that your house sold so quickly. We really appreciate the positive review and would love to help you out again in the future should you need us. Take care and have a fantastic day.
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/08/2023
This is a terrible company I would have given zero stars only it would not allow me to . I would advise anyone who was thinking of using this company to seriously reconsider.
Merchant Logo
Customer Support Team
Purplebricks
10 months ago
Hi there, we're extremely sorry to see that you feel this way, it's really disappointing to hear so could we ask you to send an email to help@purplebricks.com with as much information as possible please? This will allow our team to investigate your experience and will contact you about it from there. Many thanks.
PA
Pam
Nottingham
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 09/08/2023
What Pam said about Purplebricks:
So far so good. The app is easy to use which is brilliant so you can customise your viewing times and message prospective buyers
Merchant Logo
Customer Support Team
Purplebricks
10 months ago
Thank you so much, Pamela! It's fantastic to hear that you've found the app so helpful and easy to use. We're wishing you the very best of luck with your sale. We're always here to help so do get in touch if you have any queries or concerns. Take care and have a wonderful day.
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/08/2023
Helpful and supportive, it could have been made clearer that conveyancing fees are on top.
Merchant Logo
Customer Support Team
Purplebricks
10 months ago
We really appreciate the positive review and kind words, thank you. We're also thankful for your comments regarding the conveyancing fees and we'll be sure to share your feedback with all of the relevant teams so that this can be made clearer going forward. Don't hesitate to get in touch if there's ever anything more that we can do to help in the future. We hope you have a great day.
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/08/2023
Excellent service from start to finish. Always on the end of the phone to answer any questions.
Merchant Logo
Customer Support Team
Purplebricks
10 months ago
Hi there, thank you very much for taking the time to share this, we're really pleased that we could provide such a great service to you and help you out throughout the entire process, we're glad that we could answer all your questions too, we know how helpful it is to have all the information so we are over the moon to see this. If we can ever do more for you, please don't hesitate to reach out and let us know. Many thanks.
MF
Mr Martin Francis
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/08/2023
What Mr Martin Francis said about Purplebricks:
The whole process is made out to be simple but it takes a lot of sorting and some IT know how to work through the process, so not sure yet if it’s right for everyone.
Merchant Logo
Customer Support Team
Purplebricks
10 months ago
Hi Martin, thank you very much for getting in touch, we're sorry that you feel this way, as we are an online agency a lot of what we do is online however we are always happy to offer any assistance should you ever need it so please don't hesitate to reach out to us using one of the options here: https://www.purplebricks.co.uk/contact-us if you ever need a hand. Many thanks.
ML
Mrs Antoinette Luckman
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/08/2023
What Mrs Antoinette Luckman said about Purplebricks:
Very helpful, easy to understand, offered lots of advice, to help reduce ths stress of selling the property, very quick to sort out any queries. Excellent communication skills its only been afew days
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Customer Support Team
Purplebricks
10 months ago
Hi Antoinette, thank you very much for taking the time to get in touch. We're so pleased that we could deliver such a great service to you and we're delighted that Kerry could really lend a hand. Thank you so much for reaching out and should you ever need us again, we're always happy to help you out. Many thanks.
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 08/08/2023
So far have kept us informed, been friendly and approachable and returned calls quickly
Merchant Logo
Customer Support Team
Purplebricks
10 months ago
Wonderful, we're over the moon to hear that we could keep you so well informed and it's great that you found us to be so quick and friendly too, thank you so much and should you ever need any further assistance from us, please don't hesitate to reach out and let us know. Many thanks.
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 09/08/2023
Very friendly and helpful. Low cost. We particularly liked the ease of rewording aspects of the advert.
Merchant Logo
Customer Support Team
Purplebricks
10 months ago
Thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to share this, we're so pleased that we could deliver such a friendly and helpful service and we're glad that you found it helpful to be in control. Thanks again for getting in touch and if we can ever do more, please don't hesitate to reach out and let us know.
About Purplebricks
Wave goodbye to the bull and sell your home for free with Purplebricks. Ready for a better way to sell your home? We give you everything you need to sell your home — for free. No more high commission, no more pointless jargon. You pay for optional extras along the way, only if you want to use them. It’s your sale, it’s your choice. Want to see why 9 out of 10 customers recommend Purplebricks? Sell your home for free and find out.
Read all
Frist Floor, 1 Cranmore Drive, Shirley, Solihull, West Midlands, B90 4RZ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Purplebricks
Wave goodbye to the bull and sell your home for free with Purplebricks. Ready for a better way to sell your home? We give you everything you need to sell your home — for free. No more high commission, no more pointless jargon. You pay for optional extras along the way, only if you want to use them. It’s your sale, it’s your choice. Want to see why 9 out of 10 customers recommend Purplebricks? Sell your home for free and find out.