Merchant Logo

Purplebricks Reviews

Rated
Good
Service
3.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

906

211

70

99

272

1,558

ratings over the past year

1,558 out of 17,646 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
4 hours ago
Date of purchase: 21/06/2024
Good efficient service
MS
Ms Deborah Smith
Doncaster
5 hours ago
Date of purchase: 21/06/2024
What Ms Deborah Smith said about Purplebricks:
Very polite clear in what I was advised. Extremely prompt
MF
Mark Fisher
Hednesford
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 02/04/2024
What Mark Fisher said about Purplebricks:
Not good, poor service. Didn't want to correspond with me at all after I paid nearly 2 grand to do their job. Taken it off sale after 15 months with these, and gone somewhere else. Avoid...
Merchant Logo
Customer Support Team
Purplebricks
9 hours ago
Hi Mark, we are truly sorry to see this review and we'd like the opportunity to investigate further, please could we ask you to provide the full details here: https://www.purplebricks.co.uk/contact-us it will go through to our Customer Service Team who will look into it for you and can contact you directly. Many thanks.
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 23/06/2024
Heather Hall provided us with professional guidance throughout our property valuation and her explanation of the different package’s offered in order to make our sellers experience as easy and stress
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Customer Support Team
Purplebricks
9 hours ago
Heather will be so happy to see this and it's excellent that we could provide such professional advice and guidance. We truly appreciate this lovely rating and if we can ever do more for you, please don't hesitate to reach out and let us know. Many thanks.
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 20/06/2024
All OK, very professional.
Merchant Logo
Customer Support Team
Purplebricks
9 hours ago
This is fantastic to see and we are delighted that we could impress you with the professional service we offer. Thank you so much for getting in touch and if we can ever do anything more for you again, please don't hesitate to let us know. Many thanks.
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 20/06/2024
Prompt and professional
Merchant Logo
Customer Support Team
Purplebricks
9 hours ago
We're delighted that we could provide such a prompt and professional service and we're grateful for you taking the time to get in touch. Thank you so much and if we can ever do anything more for you again, please don't hesitate to reach out and let us know. Many thanks,
MB
Mr Nigel Barton
Gillingham
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 20/06/2024
Merchant Logo
Customer Support Team
Purplebricks
9 hours ago
Amazing! Thank you so much for this lovely rating. If we can ever do anything more for you, please don't hesitate to reach out and let us know. Many thanks.
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 19/06/2024
So far so good 👍 no issue
Merchant Logo
Customer Support Team
Purplebricks
1 day ago
Amazing! We're so pleased that we could deliver such a great service and we are grateful for you taking the time to leave this review and rating. Thank you and we'd love to see you back again in the future.
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 10/06/2024
I opted for the top package £1.5K and Purple Brick managed everything…I would recommend this, especially if you don’t live in the property or have a busy schedule. Great communication from beginning t
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Customer Support Team
Purplebricks
2 days ago
Hi there, thanks so much for taking the time leave this excellent review. We're so pleased that you found the whole process to be smooth with great communication from the beginning to end and regular viewings. It's so lovely to hear that you'd recommend us to delegate all offers and you're feeling so impressed with your experience. We hope you're having a lovely weekend!
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Only thing to add is if Purple bricks could do the same after sale at each milestone… so clients are kept informed and updated.
Merchant Logo
Customer Support Team
Purplebricks
1 day ago
Excellent, thanks very much for this further feedback, it's extremely helpful for us and we appreciate you sharing your comments, we will pass it onto the team. Thanks again and take care,
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 09/04/2024
Would gave 0 stars if possible. Unresponsive to many emails and messages. Do not get back to you within their own time frames. Trying to get my money back. No help, no contact over 15 days since I sen
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Customer Support Team
Purplebricks
7 hours ago
We're incredibly sorry that you haven't heard back sooner, we have raised this with the Account Manager and have requested they contact you urgently. We do apologise for the disappointment that this has caused you and we appreciate you bringing it to our attention so we can resolve it. Many thanks.
About Purplebricks
Wave goodbye to the bull and sell your home for free with Purplebricks. Ready for a better way to sell your home? We give you everything you need to sell your home — for free. No more high commission, no more pointless jargon. You pay for optional extras along the way, only if you want to use them. It’s your sale, it’s your choice. Want to see why 9 out of 10 customers recommend Purplebricks? Sell your home for free and find out.
Read all
Frist Floor, 1 Cranmore Drive, Shirley, Solihull, West Midlands, B90 4RZ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Purplebricks
Wave goodbye to the bull and sell your home for free with Purplebricks. Ready for a better way to sell your home? We give you everything you need to sell your home — for free. No more high commission, no more pointless jargon. You pay for optional extras along the way, only if you want to use them. It’s your sale, it’s your choice. Want to see why 9 out of 10 customers recommend Purplebricks? Sell your home for free and find out.