Merchant Logo

Purplebricks Reviews

Rated
Good
Service
3.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

888

205

68

100

269

1,530

ratings over the past year

1,527 out of 17,597 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
12 hours ago
Date of purchase: 22/05/2024
Purple Bricks has been my best estate agent experience ever. From the beginning the agent who valued my home was extremely helpful, down to earth, easy to get on with and she went the extra mile. Fr
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
12 hours ago
Date of purchase: 11/06/2024
Very fast visit and valuation from Joe Snookes,very good at his job and very helpful explaining everything.
SA
Simon Axford
Swindon
17 hours ago
Date of purchase: 06/06/2024
What Simon Axford said about Purplebricks:
Very easy process throughout with attended viewings. Was valued a little to high at first but I could easily manipulate the price via a very easy to usd phone app. Only negative was my account manager
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Customer Support Team
Purplebricks
12 hours ago
Thank you so much for such a lovely review, Simon, we are so pleased to hear that you have had such a great process with us! We are always available if you should ever need further assistance. Many thanks.
MS
Mr Zbigniew Stachon
17 hours ago
Date of purchase: 11/06/2024
Merchant Logo
Customer Support Team
Purplebricks
12 hours ago
We really appreciate such a lovely review!
Trusted Customer
18 hours ago
Date of purchase: 14/06/2024
The service was very good. The website could be easier to navigate but the chat is available and Brian was very helpful
Merchant Logo
Customer Support Team
Purplebricks
12 hours ago
We are so happy to hear that you have had such amazing service during your time with us, thank you for leaving such a lovely review!
Trusted Customer
18 hours ago
Date of purchase: 14/06/2024
I have had an excellent experience overall dealing with purplebricks. I was in constant contact from my initial enquiry all the way until my property was published and made ready for the market.
Merchant Logo
Customer Support Team
Purplebricks
12 hours ago
We are so pleased to hear that your experience has been so amazing with us, thank you for taking the time to leave such a fantastic review for us!
Trusted Customer
18 hours ago
Date of purchase: 14/06/2024
Merchant Logo
Customer Support Team
Purplebricks
12 hours ago
Thank you so much for such a lovely review!
Trusted Customer
19 hours ago
Date of purchase: 11/06/2024
Professional and efficient service. Early to give full review but seems promising. Had viewing already.
Merchant Logo
Customer Support Team
Purplebricks
12 hours ago
We're so pleased to hear that it is all going so well so far, we are always available if you should need further assistance! Many thanks.
Trusted Customer
19 hours ago
Date of purchase: 11/06/2024
All good for the price but lack of communication is a issue
Merchant Logo
Customer Support Team
Purplebricks
12 hours ago
We're disappointed to hear of the lack of communication, please do reach our Customer Service team here - https://www.purplebricks.co.uk/contact-us - to discuss this further, as they are best placed to help with this. Many thanks.
Trusted Customer
19 hours ago
Date of purchase: 11/06/2024
Very thorough and professional
Merchant Logo
Customer Support Team
Purplebricks
12 hours ago
Thank you so much for such an amazing review!
About Purplebricks
Wave goodbye to the bull and sell your home for free with Purplebricks. Ready for a better way to sell your home? We give you everything you need to sell your home — for free. No more high commission, no more pointless jargon. You pay for optional extras along the way, only if you want to use them. It’s your sale, it’s your choice. Want to see why 9 out of 10 customers recommend Purplebricks? Sell your home for free and find out.
Read all
Frist Floor, 1 Cranmore Drive, Shirley, Solihull, West Midlands, B90 4RZ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Purplebricks
Wave goodbye to the bull and sell your home for free with Purplebricks. Ready for a better way to sell your home? We give you everything you need to sell your home — for free. No more high commission, no more pointless jargon. You pay for optional extras along the way, only if you want to use them. It’s your sale, it’s your choice. Want to see why 9 out of 10 customers recommend Purplebricks? Sell your home for free and find out.