Merchant Logo

Purplebricks Reviews

Rated
Good
Service
3.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

826

177

67

91

248

1,409

ratings over the past year

1,409 out of 17,436 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
15 hours ago
1 product purchased
MH
Mrs Lynn Hutton
Liverpool
18 hours ago
What Mrs Lynn Hutton said about Purplebricks:
Fabulous and friendly. Karlee gave me excellent customer care and was extremely knowledgable explaining in very simple terms on the process of how procedures would develop. As it is my mums house she
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
19 hours ago
Really pleasant lady valued our property and supported us all the way to getting it on the market even answering my silly questions. The whole team have been brilliant responding even on a Sunday to
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
19 hours ago
Purplebricks are taking advantage of the anti-money laundering requirements and are dishonest in their advertising. 1) Purplebricks Anti Money Laundering (AML) fees are mandatory but deceptively not
...
Read all
1 product purchased
KB
Kenneth Brown
South Shields
1 day ago
What Kenneth Brown said about Purplebricks:
Not happy at all with the service with purple bricks never kept in contact with me throughout the sale. Over estimated the sale price from the beginning by saying my house was worth £170.000 twp week
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Customer Support Team
Purplebricks
1 day ago
Hi Kenneth, thanks for sharing your experience with us. It's a shame to read that you believe your property was overvalued and that the level of communication was lacking. We appreciate you informing us of this and please be assured that your feedback is incredibly valuable going forward. Thanks again.
KB
Kenneth Brown
1 day ago
Also when the person came to value the house we told her one of the reasons we were selling the house was to settle our debts because were in a debt management and she was explaining about your fees. We were told don't worry about them because with our house situated in a perfect area our house will be sold well before 10 months but if not we could sort out the fees once the house as been sold which was a relief at the time. Later down the line there was a bill for over a thousand pounds fee and when l rang yous for help about it the gentleman turned round and said we would never say that its not in our policy. Am on medication for stress and all lve felt through this process is stress thats why lve given a low rating. But like l said if it wasn't for Katie Wright from Goto group keeping me informed l wouldn't know what was happening
1 product purchased
MR
Mrs Lisa Robinson
Isle of Wight
1 day ago
What Mrs Lisa Robinson said about Purplebricks:
Great client support and such a speedy process to put on market and obtain viewings.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
THe support and guidance provided to put our house on the market has been very efficient. Good local knowedge from our Local Expert
Merchant Logo
Customer Support Team
Purplebricks
1 day ago
We're delighted to read that the support and guidance from the team have been efficient and that the knowledge from your local expert has been helpful. Thanks so much for sharing your kind words!
1 product purchased
MC
Miss Elaine Clennell
North Shields
1 day ago
What Miss Elaine Clennell said about Purplebricks:
Kim was very friendly, advised of all the packages offered from Purple Bricks, advised she would respond to any messages straight away, of which she has. She said i would get viewings in pretty much s
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Customer Support Team
Purplebricks
1 day ago
Hi Elaine, thank you for taking the time to share your kind words about Kim and the friendly service and advice provided. We're pleased that your experience is going well so far but if you need a helping hand at any point, you know where to find us! Thanks again.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Not sold house yet so too early to say. Agent who came round was really lovely and communicative when contacted. We had issues with the photographs which were rectified quickly. So far so good.
Merchant Logo
Customer Support Team
Purplebricks
1 day ago
We're pleased to read that your experience has been a positive one so far and that the issues were rectified smoothly. Do let us know if there's anything we can do to help at any point! Thank you.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Always ready to assist great customer service
Merchant Logo
Customer Support Team
Purplebricks
1 day ago
Thanks very much for taking the time to share your praise for the great customer service received! We really appreciate you leaving this lovely review and wish you all the very best. Thanks again.
1 product purchased
About Purplebricks
Wave goodbye to the bull and sell your home for free with Purplebricks. Ready for a better way to sell your home? We give you everything you need to sell your home — for free. No more high commission, no more pointless jargon. You pay for optional extras along the way, only if you want to use them. It’s your sale, it’s your choice. Want to see why 9 out of 10 customers recommend Purplebricks? Sell your home for free and find out.
Read all
Frist Floor, 1 Cranmore Drive, Shirley, Solihull, West Midlands, B90 4RZ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Purplebricks
Wave goodbye to the bull and sell your home for free with Purplebricks. Ready for a better way to sell your home? We give you everything you need to sell your home — for free. No more high commission, no more pointless jargon. You pay for optional extras along the way, only if you want to use them. It’s your sale, it’s your choice. Want to see why 9 out of 10 customers recommend Purplebricks? Sell your home for free and find out.