Merchant Logo

Purple Bathrooms Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Fifes best value for dream bathrooms.

Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

42

0

0

0

0

42

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 42 reviews
GI
Gilly
Edinburgh
6 days ago
What Gilly said about Purple Bathrooms:
We used Purple Bathrooms to convert our old bathroom into a shower room that required little maintenance and was easy to keep clean. This firm give good customer service and were very attentive to our
...
Read all
1 product purchased
JT
Jim Temple
Ballingry
19 days ago
What Jim Temple said about Purple Bathrooms:
In my honest opinion, these guys can do no wrong. They have just finished our 3rd bathroom in 5 years and each one has been perfect and hassle free. Kitchen to do sometime in the next 5 years lol
1 product purchased
TM
Ted Middlemiss
Armadale
22 days ago
What Ted Middlemiss said about Purple Bathrooms:
Recently had our en suite refurbished. Everything was smooth sailing from start to finish. We got beautiful wet wall which looks just like tiles. Fools everyone
1 product purchased
LD
Linda Davies
Leven
22 days ago
What Linda Davies said about Purple Bathrooms:
Very fast delivery. All as described. Thank you.
1 product purchased
GK
G Kelly
Mayfield
1 month ago
What G Kelly said about Purple Bathrooms:
Highly recommended.
1 product purchased
KD
Kev Duffield
Bo’ness
1 month ago
What Kev Duffield said about Purple Bathrooms:
Excellent price. Excellent quality. Fitters outstanding and worth every penny.
1 product purchased
WT
Walker T
Edinburgh
2 months ago
What Walker T said about Purple Bathrooms:
I cannot recommend these guys enough. They have done a fantastic job on my bathroom. It has been finished to such a high standard. Ian communicated everything so clearly and I love my new shower!
1 product purchased
MH
Mike Hunter
Leith
2 months ago
What Mike Hunter said about Purple Bathrooms:
I am pleased to say that my bathroom and kitchen have been transformed by purple bathrooms and their recommended installers. My house feels like a new home and I am more proud than ever. Thank you for
...
Read all
1 product purchased
JS
Jenni Steele
Glenrothes
2 months ago
What Jenni Steele said about Purple Bathrooms:
2nd time I have used purple bathrooms and been perfect each time.
1 product purchased
MM
Maggie Millar
Broxburn
2 months ago
What Maggie Millar said about Purple Bathrooms:
I would just like to thank you for a job well done and polite, courteous service from all at Purple Bathrooms.
1 product purchased
About Purple Bathrooms
As a small family business, we would like to welcome you to our family. With quality and value built in, our bathrooms are fitted perfectly by hand picked installers ensuring a perfect job every time. We don't believe in dirty sales tactics and will never pressure you into buying a bathroom - we believe in straight talking and leaving the decision up to you.
Read all
144, st clair street, Kirkcaldy, Fife, ky1 2bz, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Purple Bathrooms
As a small family business, we would like to welcome you to our family. With quality and value built in, our bathrooms are fitted perfectly by hand picked installers ensuring a perfect job every time. We don't believe in dirty sales tactics and will never pressure you into buying a bathroom - we believe in straight talking and leaving the decision up to you.