Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional

The only online new van centre that is trading standards approved.

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

53

5

0

0

0

58

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 669 reviews
NM
Neil McGinniss
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 23/04/2018
What Neil McGinniss said about Pure Vans:
Good advice and easy to deal with.
Merchant Logo
Charlyann
Pure Vans
5 years ago
Thanks Neil!
Trusted Customer
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 13/04/2018
Very efficient service
Merchant Logo
Charlyann
Pure Vans
5 years ago
Thank you!
DM
David Mckay
EH47 0ET
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 23/01/2018
What David Mckay said about Pure Vans:
Fantastic service, Fantastic price, Fantastic customer service, Thank You
Merchant Logo
Charlyann
Pure Vans
5 years ago
Thank you for the fantastic review David. We hope you are enjoying your Berlingo!
MB
Mike Brown
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 13/04/2018
What Mike Brown said about Pure Vans:
excellent service can highly reccomend Pure Vans
Merchant Logo
Charlyann
Pure Vans
5 years ago
Thank you for the review Mike! It was our pleasure to supply your van.
NP
Norman Parselle
Newport
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 01/03/2018
Uploaded media
What Norman Parselle said about Pure Vans:
Pure Vans Staff were all excellent throughout the process. We had to clear a few things our end to allow us to finance the vans and they were very supportive.
Merchant Logo
Charlyann
Pure Vans
5 years ago
Thank you Norman. We hope you are enjoying your Berlingo!
AB
Angie Beasley
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 12/03/2018
What Angie Beasley said about Pure Vans:
Excellent communication throughout the whole process - the team were so helpful and made the entire process painless. Got an excellent deal on our vehicles and will be using them going forward for our
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Charlyann
Pure Vans
5 years ago
It was our pleasure to supply you with your van Angie. We look forward to hearing from you in the future!
RR
Rhys Roberts
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 06/03/2018
What Rhys Roberts said about Pure Vans:
Very proffesional, true to their word.
Merchant Logo
Charlyann
Pure Vans
5 years ago
Thank you Rhys!
TT
Trevor Tyrie
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 27/03/2018
What Trevor Tyrie said about Pure Vans:
we have brought 5 vans from Pure Vans over the last 2 years and the service has been great from start to finish and most importantly the best price around with the service to match
Merchant Logo
Charlyann
Pure Vans
5 years ago
It was our pleasure to supply you with your vans Trevor. Thank you for your loyalty!
EL
Endre Pesics,Sunflow Ltd
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 15/03/2018
What Endre Pesics,Sunflow Ltd said about Pure Vans:
We have bought from Pure Vans a number of times and the service has been excellent. Nice people to deal with.
Merchant Logo
Charlyann
Pure Vans
5 years ago
It was our pleasure Endre! Thanks for the review.
About Pure Vans
Pure Vans specialise in sourcing a huge variety of new and pre-registered light commercial vehicles from a range of manufacturers, including Citroen, Ford, Mercedes and Peugeot. With access to big discounts across most makes and models on brand new vans, Pure Vans can offer a cheap and reliable service when looking for the cheapest new van. Pure vans are the only online new van centre that is trading standards approved.
Read all
Pure House, 188 Corporation Road, Newport, Newport, NP19 0DQ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Pure Vans
Pure Vans specialise in sourcing a huge variety of new and pre-registered light commercial vehicles from a range of manufacturers, including Citroen, Ford, Mercedes and Peugeot. With access to big discounts across most makes and models on brand new vans, Pure Vans can offer a cheap and reliable service when looking for the cheapest new van. Pure vans are the only online new van centre that is trading standards approved.