Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional

The only online new van centre that is trading standards approved.

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

55

5

0

0

0

60

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 671 reviews
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/05/2024
From Charlie and Mary to Jason prew The service was absolutely excellent. Nothing was to much trouble for anyone of them
Merchant Logo
Charlyann
Pure Vans
2 months ago
Hi, thank you for leaving such a thoughtful review on your experience with our staff! It's a pleasure to hear our staff members be highlighted for their level of service and for you to take the time to write this review as well means a lot!
PH
Paul Harman
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/05/2024
What Paul Harman said about Pure Vans:
Fantastic
Merchant Logo
Charlyann
Pure Vans
2 months ago
Hi Paul, thank you for the 5 star review!
AH
Adrian Haines
Larkhill
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 23/04/2024
What Adrian Haines said about Pure Vans:
The purchase was done in a professional manner kept updated by Chris.
Merchant Logo
Charlyann
Pure Vans
2 months ago
Hi Adrian, thank you for your kind review on Chris' service, was there anything we could have done to earn 5 starts? If so please do let us know!
RI
Richard
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 18/04/2024
What Richard said about Pure Vans:
Jason was great
Merchant Logo
Charlyann
Pure Vans
2 months ago
Hi Richard, thank you for the 5 star review and for the kind words on Jason!
CH
Christian
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 09/04/2024
What Christian said about Pure Vans:
I have used Purevans on several occasions and never had an issue, the staff are polite and very helpful.
Merchant Logo
Charlyann
Pure Vans
2 months ago
Hi Christian, it's a privilege to have our valued customer leave such a positive review on your experience with us! It's a testament to our commitment to service so thank you for this!
CH
Chris
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 09/04/2024
What Chris said about Pure Vans:
absolutely first class service from Richard, this is the second van we have purchased through Pure Vans
Merchant Logo
Charlyann
Pure Vans
2 months ago
Hi Chris, we appreciate the kind review on your experience with our sales member Richard, it's always a pleasure to do business with you and we look forward to speaking to you again!
JE
Jenny
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/04/2024
What Jenny said about Pure Vans:
Richard was brilliant. Very patient with all of my questions. Found the best deal for me and would highly recommend.
Merchant Logo
Charlyann
Pure Vans
3 months ago
Hi Jenny, thank you for the kind review on Richard's service! We're pleased his experience with you warranted such a kind review and your recommendation!
MI
Mike
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/04/2024
What Mike said about Pure Vans:
I first used Pure Vans 18mths ago and have since been back 4times and bought new vans for our fleet each time. Customer service is second to none and the sales process is hassle free.
Merchant Logo
Charlyann
Pure Vans
3 months ago
Hi Mike, thank you for taking the time to write such a kind review for us! It's always a pleasure to speak to you and it's a testament to our team's dedication in providing the best possible service that you have continued your business with us. We look forward to hearing from you again!
CP
Colin Pine
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 27/03/2024
What Colin Pine said about Pure Vans:
Answered the phone every time. Very. Good customer service. And delivered on the day They said And tried always to answer the questions. 10 Out of 10
Merchant Logo
Charlyann
Pure Vans
3 months ago
Hi Colin, we appreciate the kind words and for taking the time to write us such a wonderful review. Please feel free to contact us again if you're ever in the market for a new van again!
TO
Tony
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/03/2024
What Tony said about Pure Vans:
Highly recommend, professional from start to finish, everything was exactly as described, Chris went through everything with me, ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘
Merchant Logo
Charlyann
Pure Vans
3 months ago
Hi Tony, thank you for such a kind review of the service our company provided you! We appreciate you highlighting sales member Chris and for your recommendation, comments like these go far in this business so thank you again!
About Pure Vans
Pure Vans specialise in sourcing a huge variety of new and pre-registered light commercial vehicles from a range of manufacturers, including Citroen, Ford, Mercedes and Peugeot. With access to big discounts across most makes and models on brand new vans, Pure Vans can offer a cheap and reliable service when looking for the cheapest new van. Pure vans are the only online new van centre that is trading standards approved.
Read all
Pure House, 188 Corporation Road, Newport, Newport, NP19 0DQ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Pure Vans
Pure Vans specialise in sourcing a huge variety of new and pre-registered light commercial vehicles from a range of manufacturers, including Citroen, Ford, Mercedes and Peugeot. With access to big discounts across most makes and models on brand new vans, Pure Vans can offer a cheap and reliable service when looking for the cheapest new van. Pure vans are the only online new van centre that is trading standards approved.