Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

448

25

0

4

8

485

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 2,031 reviews
PW
Paul Willingham
Henfield
2 days ago
What Paul Willingham said about Pure Pens:
Good advice. Dispatched efficiently. Always competitive prices.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 07/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 01/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Excellent service.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 06/05/2024
0
Share
BB
B.H. Bentzman
Cardiff, Wales
3 days ago
What B.H. Bentzman said about Pure Pens:
Service was excellent. There was a problem with the first nib and Pure Pen attended to it rapidly and thoroughly without making me feel awkward.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 21/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Good fast service
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 04/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
I live in New Zealand and have just received my second order from Pure Pens. While the shipping cost is steep, their prices are good and service absolutely excellent, with wonderful communication. Gr
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 04/05/2024
0
Share
EE
Emily Evans
East Sussex
7 days ago
What Emily Evans said about Pure Pens:
Very prompt, great choice, most satisfactory.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 01/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
Excellent service and products. All received in a timely and efficient manner. Will use again and have recommended to colleagues
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 30/04/2024
0
Share
KA
Keith Acomb
9 days ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 29/04/2024
0
Share
About Pure Pens
We have been trading since 2004 selling luxury writing instruments, inks, refills and accessories. We began with the renowned German brand Pelikan, and over the years have built up unrivalled knowledge of Pelikan. More recently, we have expanded and now offer writing instruments and accessories from many other manufacturers. We now offer customers a greater level of choice from entry level pens right up to exclusive, luxurious and some of the world's best pen makers including Parker, Waterman and Sheaffer. We have been selling pens online since 2004 and have built up a great knowledge of our products and a really comprehensive stock of a wide range of pens, pencils, inks, refills and accessories.
Read all
12 Waterside Court, Albany Street, Newport, Monmouthshire, NP20 5NT, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Pure Pens
We have been trading since 2004 selling luxury writing instruments, inks, refills and accessories. We began with the renowned German brand Pelikan, and over the years have built up unrivalled knowledge of Pelikan. More recently, we have expanded and now offer writing instruments and accessories from many other manufacturers. We now offer customers a greater level of choice from entry level pens right up to exclusive, luxurious and some of the world's best pen makers including Parker, Waterman and Sheaffer. We have been selling pens online since 2004 and have built up a great knowledge of our products and a really comprehensive stock of a wide range of pens, pencils, inks, refills and accessories.