Merchant Logo

Pure Invitation Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Discover your perfect invitation

Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

105

3

2

1

0

111

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,069 reviews
CL
Christopher Langford
4 days ago
What Christopher Langford said about Pure Invitation:
Brilliant service, the emails asking for what I wanted were clear. Then the proofs were sent promptly and were easy to check through. Everything arrived well packaged and with no errors. Very impresse
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 21/03/2024
0
Share
IR
ian rice
6 days ago
What ian rice said about Pure Invitation:
Top quality
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 23/04/2024
0
Share
MS
Morgan Sowerby
Cumbria
7 days ago
What Morgan Sowerby said about Pure Invitation:
I absolutely loved our Save the Dates. I was rather picky and wanted parts of the design tweaking but the team were so tentative and made sure everything was exactly how I imagined before sending them
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 05/04/2024
0
Share
CH
Chloe
Welshpool
8 days ago
What Chloe said about Pure Invitation:
The service was 10/10, would not hesitate to purchase again from this website
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 29/03/2024
0
Share
DB
David Bates
Colchester
8 days ago
What David Bates said about Pure Invitation:
Very easy to order
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 08/04/2024
0
Share
EC
Emma Carter
Glasgow
8 days ago
What Emma Carter said about Pure Invitation:
Excellent service, quick to respond to emails and very quick dispatch and delivery times.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 30/03/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 days ago
Excellent, could not fault the service received
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 16/03/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
12 days ago
Although I was missing a part of my invitation, they was super helpful and quick of sending out the missing part, solution was fixed quickly
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 18/03/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
12 days ago
Product reviews
Date of purchase: 12/03/2024
0
Share
CH
Charlotte
Glasgow
12 days ago
What Charlotte said about Pure Invitation:
Quick and efficient!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 20/04/2024
0
Share
About Pure Invitation
Start creating your dream wedding invites Customise our designs by changing the colours or mixing the styles. Simply choose your favourite and personalise to your theme.
Read all
15 Lythalls Lane Industrial Estate, Foleshill, Coventry, Warwickshire, CV6 6FL, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Pure Invitation
Start creating your dream wedding invites Customise our designs by changing the colours or mixing the styles. Simply choose your favourite and personalise to your theme.