Merchant Logo

Pulse & Cocktails Reviews

We are Pulse & Cocktails, the creators of our unique, sexy superstores.

Service
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,157 reviews
AH
Ahmed
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 16/06/2023
What Ahmed said about Pulse & Cocktails:
Good service and speed
ST
Stephen
Scunthorpe
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 15/06/2023
What Stephen said about Pulse & Cocktails:
It was fast and discrete. The products I got worked really well. And stood up to some a lot of stress. Wasn't me first time buying from here but I'm even more confident in them now then I was before.
LA
Laura
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 03/06/2023
What Laura said about Pulse & Cocktails:
The staff were very helpful and polite when visiting the store
KE
Kevin
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 06/06/2023
What Kevin said about Pulse & Cocktails:
Firstly my item was so discreetly packaged. Service was excellent and would definitely use again .
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 29/05/2023
Easy to use website, friendly staff when collecting from store
CL
Claire
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 18/05/2023
What Claire said about Pulse & Cocktails:
Item high quality and prompt discreet service.
MG
Mr Girthy
Chelmsford
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 06/05/2023
What Mr Girthy said about Pulse & Cocktails:
In store staff very knowledgable on there products I would recommend visiting
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 12/05/2023
On time great service
DA
Darkangel
Nottingham
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 02/05/2023
What Darkangel said about Pulse & Cocktails:
Definitely would be buying again great range of toys me and my partner love your products quick and fast delivery
CH
Christine
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 26/04/2023
What Christine said about Pulse & Cocktails:
A great company and can’t do enough for you
About Pulse & Cocktails
With 20 years’ experience, we understand what customers want and we constantly source and create the best quality and most up to date sex toys and sex essentials available in the world to make our stores as exciting as possible. All of our stores require a government licence by law, this is the case for any retailer selling adult-related products. A common misunderstanding is that the licence is solely required for the range of adult films we stock, but this is not the case, our licence allows us to offer our customers the extensive diversity of sex toys, bondage items, lubricants, sex enhancers, lingerie, and fun novelties; basically everything imaginable for your pleasure and all of which is on display in our stores.
Read all
Pulse & Cocktails, Canklow Meadows Industrial Estate, W Bawtry Rd,, Rotherham, West Yorkshire, S60 2XL, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Pulse & Cocktails
With 20 years’ experience, we understand what customers want and we constantly source and create the best quality and most up to date sex toys and sex essentials available in the world to make our stores as exciting as possible. All of our stores require a government licence by law, this is the case for any retailer selling adult-related products. A common misunderstanding is that the licence is solely required for the range of adult films we stock, but this is not the case, our licence allows us to offer our customers the extensive diversity of sex toys, bondage items, lubricants, sex enhancers, lingerie, and fun novelties; basically everything imaginable for your pleasure and all of which is on display in our stores.