Merchant Logo

Pulman Volkswagen Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Pulman Volkswagen delivering a fantastic customer experience. Locations across Durham and Sunderland.

Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

209

10

3

2

2

226

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,127 reviews
Trusted Customer
17 hours ago
Date of purchase: 22/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
22 hours ago
Merchant Logo
Pulman Group
Pulman Volkswagen
6 hours ago
Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. If there is anything we can do to achieve the full five-stars, could you please email enquiries@pulmanvolkswagen.co.uk. Thank you.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 24/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Very good cannot fault them at all.
Merchant Logo
Pulman Group
Pulman Volkswagen
6 hours ago
Hi, thank you for the fantastic five-star review! We hope to see you again soon at Pulman Volkswagen Sunderland. Thank you.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 23/04/2024
0
Share
SA
Stuart Anderson
Spennymoor
1 day ago
What Stuart Anderson said about Pulman Volkswagen:
Very Professional
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 20/04/2024
0
Share
MH
Michelle Hewson
1 day ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 19/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
The staff at Pullman are very very good know exactly what they are selling and are very informed about the cars they sell
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 11/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
First class
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 12/04/2024
0
Share
BR
Bob Robson
Billingham
2 days ago
What Bob Robson said about Pulman Volkswagen:
Very tourough
Merchant Logo
Pulman Group
Pulman Volkswagen
1 day ago
Hi Bob, thank you for the fantastic five-star review! Have a great day!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 16/04/2024
0
Share
HH
Helen Hedley
durham
7 days ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 27/03/2024
0
Share
SB
Sylvia Buxton
Durham
11 days ago
What Sylvia Buxton said about Pulman Volkswagen:
Excellent no pressure to buy helpful and patient talking me through cars differences.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 08/04/2024
0
Share
About Pulman Volkswagen
Pulman Volkswagen is part of Mike Pulman Group, a family-run business that has represented the Volkswagen Group brands for over 23 years in the North East. At Pulman we pride ourselves on delivering a fantastic customer experience every time. We are a top Volkswagen Group retailer representing Volkswagen, SEAT, ŠKODA, CUPRA, Volkswagen Commercial Vehicles, SEAT MO and VWFS Rent-a-Car. With sites in Cramlington, Durham and Sunderland. We are truly one big Pulman family, with over 250 people across our group. We want to match and exceed customer’s expectations whilst giving them a truly enjoyable experience you will not find anywhere else.
Read all
Abbey Road, Durham, Durham, DH1 5HA, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Pulman Volkswagen
Pulman Volkswagen is part of Mike Pulman Group, a family-run business that has represented the Volkswagen Group brands for over 23 years in the North East. At Pulman we pride ourselves on delivering a fantastic customer experience every time. We are a top Volkswagen Group retailer representing Volkswagen, SEAT, ŠKODA, CUPRA, Volkswagen Commercial Vehicles, SEAT MO and VWFS Rent-a-Car. With sites in Cramlington, Durham and Sunderland. We are truly one big Pulman family, with over 250 people across our group. We want to match and exceed customer’s expectations whilst giving them a truly enjoyable experience you will not find anywhere else.