Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional

Pulman Škoda delivering a fantastic customer experience across Cramlington, Durham and Sunderland.

Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

146

15

4

4

0

169

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 631 reviews
Trusted Customer
4 hours ago
Date of purchase: 18/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 hours ago
Emma Allison walked us through the whole process from start to finish, making it a simple and much less daunting idea of buying a first car! Highly recommend.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 24/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
15 hours ago
Good with Sean Brown. Small issue with preparation of car - no valve caps on offside, and tyre pressures incorrect !
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 12/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
15 hours ago
Reception were great but the problem to which the car was brought back still exists as no fault could be found
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 12/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
13 days ago
Salesperson took time to understand our needs and expectations. Transaction arrangements relatively straight forward.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 21/03/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
14 days ago
As I have said I felt Sean went above and beyond and previous experiences I have had purchasing a car.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 30/03/2024
0
Share
AJ
Alison Jones
Northumberland
14 days ago
What Alison Jones said about Pulman Škoda:
We felt we were supported through the process of the purchase by a professional knowledgeable sales man, we never felt pressurised to make the purchase but was guided through each phase to ensure the
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 22/03/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
14 days ago
Prompt communication a nd friendly service
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 31/03/2024
0
Share
AW
Adrian Wilson
Belfast
15 days ago
Date of purchase: 28/03/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
15 days ago
The service was excellent from start to finish and I tested several cars on the road. The salespeople were friendly and knowledgeable and I didn’t feel under pressure to make any decisions quickly. I
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Pulman Group
Pulman Škoda
13 days ago
Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave a fantastic five-star review. We hope to see you again soon at Pulman Skoda Sunderland. Thank you!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 23/02/2024
0
Share
About Pulman Škoda
Pulman Škoda is part of Mike Pulman Group, a family-run business that has represented the Volkswagen Group brands for over 25 years in the North East. At Pulman we pride ourselves on delivering a fantastic customer experience every time. We are a top Volkswagen Group retailer representing Volkswagen, SEAT, Škoda, CUPRA, Volkswagen Commercial Vehicles and VWFS Rent-a-Car. With sites in Cramlington, Durham and Sunderland. We are truly one big Pulman family, with over 250 people across our group. We want to match and exceed customer’s expectations whilst giving them a truly enjoyable experience you will not find anywhere else.
Read all
Abbey Road, Durham, Durham, DH1 5HA, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Pulman Škoda
Pulman Škoda is part of Mike Pulman Group, a family-run business that has represented the Volkswagen Group brands for over 25 years in the North East. At Pulman we pride ourselves on delivering a fantastic customer experience every time. We are a top Volkswagen Group retailer representing Volkswagen, SEAT, Škoda, CUPRA, Volkswagen Commercial Vehicles and VWFS Rent-a-Car. With sites in Cramlington, Durham and Sunderland. We are truly one big Pulman family, with over 250 people across our group. We want to match and exceed customer’s expectations whilst giving them a truly enjoyable experience you will not find anywhere else.