Merchant Logo
Rated
Excellent
Service
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

11

1

0

1

0

13

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 169 reviews
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Quick and efficient service at a very difficult and complex time in my life after both my Aunt and Wife had died within a few months of each other
1 product purchased
NI
Nick
Rotherham
3 months ago
What Nick said about Pugh & Co:
Have used them on more than one occasion and always found them to be very professional and knowledgeable. Their advice has proved to be first class. along with good communication throughout the whole
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Good communication,, respond quickly to questions.
1 product purchased
SW
Samantha Foster-White &
5 months ago
What Samantha Foster-White & said about Pugh & Co:
From start to finish Adrian and his team made selling my property via auction easy and efficient. He provided a sound knowledge base and good advice for every question I had. As someone who had neve
...
Read all
1 product purchased
JA
James
5 months ago
What James said about Pugh & Co:
Very efficient and kept me informed throughout.
1 product purchased
BA
Barry
Salford
5 months ago
What Barry said about Pugh & Co:
As a seller Will kept us dated from day one always polite courteous and was always at the other end of the phone if needed
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
It was excellent
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Really good customer service. I was new to auction purchase and did not understand a lot of the rules and regulations. I also struggled to create an account which was needed in order to bid on a pr
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Timings of online auctions…if bidding on multiple consecutive lots. The countdown keeps increasing on the lot being bid on - obviously I understand that this is due to how much offing is occurring. Ho
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Prompt communication
1 product purchased
About Pugh & Co
Leading property auctioneer offering commercial, residential and land assets across the North of England.
Read all
4 The Parks, Newton le Willows, Merseyside, WA12 0JQ, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Pugh & Co
Leading property auctioneer offering commercial, residential and land assets across the North of England.