Merchant Logo

Protectivity Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

209

29

4

0

1

243

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 3,663 reviews
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Very easy website
1 product purchased
KM
Karen McGlinchey
Jersey
7 days ago
What Karen McGlinchey said about Protectivity:
Easy to use. When I couldn't get through on the phone I sent an email and was called within 30 minutes. Great service
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
8 days ago
Very easy website to navigate, but phone number available if you prefer to speak to a human.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
11 days ago
Simple purchase process.
1 product purchased
PA
Patience
Rotherham
16 days ago
What Patience said about Protectivity:
The website was really easy, i had to call customer service about 1 if the questions, and the guy i spoke to was really helpful friendly and polite.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
17 days ago
Easy to use and professional services.
1 product purchased
JB
Jacqueline Buckley
Chatham
18 days ago
What Jacqueline Buckley said about Protectivity:
No claim. Great service
1 product purchased
RT
Rosemary Timney
High Wycombe
20 days ago
What Rosemary Timney said about Protectivity:
I bought insurance online. It’s very easy!
1 product purchased
AR
Anton Ratnayake
Colchester
22 days ago
What Anton Ratnayake said about Protectivity:
One phone call and the response was instant.
1 product purchased
DW
Denise Ward
Manchester
23 days ago
What Denise Ward said about Protectivity:
As quoted!
1 product purchased
About Protectivity
Specialist provider of niche insurance services. We specialise in providing independent sole traders and small businesses with insurance.
Read all
Dovetail House, Wycombe Road, Stokenchurch, HP14 3RQ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Protectivity
Specialist provider of niche insurance services. We specialise in providing independent sole traders and small businesses with insurance.