Merchant Logo

Protecta Insurance Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Protecta provides outstanding value vehicle insurance with a range of benefits that you should expect from a quality insurer

Service
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

137

28

7

3

3

178

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 530 reviews
AL
Alan
Palmerston North
1 day ago
What Alan said about Protecta Insurance:
The website experience was great but to find that if you need to speak to a real person in the weekend, you are out of luck. Car sales happen all weekend, so I expected them to be open.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Good clear instructions, made thing easy and simple to do
1 product purchased
PH
Philip
7 days ago
1 product purchased
VA
Valter
Auckland
8 days ago
1 product purchased
KI
Kitt
Blenheim
10 days ago
What Kitt said about Protecta Insurance:
Always easy to use website, great after sale's service and follow up
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
13 days ago
good services and cheaper
1 product purchased
JA
Jason
Hastings
17 days ago
What Jason said about Protecta Insurance:
Service was quick and easy to set up good packages for vehicles no hassles with dealing with protecta insurance
1 product purchased
JA
James
Auckland
19 days ago
What James said about Protecta Insurance:
Called back. Were very easy to deal with and gave me a discount. Very encouraged.
1 product purchased
PH
Phillip
Auckland
23 days ago
What Phillip said about Protecta Insurance:
I have been with them for quite a number of years now and have been very happy with the service provided.
1 product purchased
DE
Deepinderpal
24 days ago
1 product purchased
About Protecta Insurance
Protecta Insurance is a proudly New Zealand operated company with all staff based in New Zealand. Protecta Insurance is focused on providing our customers with the best value products, benefits and customer service. Established in 1986, we started trading in 1987 and since then we’ve been helping tens of thousands of Kiwis with their insurance needs every year.
Read all
Level 6, 110 Symonds Street, Auckland, Auckland, 1010, New Zealand
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Protecta Insurance
Protecta Insurance is a proudly New Zealand operated company with all staff based in New Zealand. Protecta Insurance is focused on providing our customers with the best value products, benefits and customer service. Established in 1986, we started trading in 1987 and since then we’ve been helping tens of thousands of Kiwis with their insurance needs every year.