Merchant Logo

ProQ Barbecues & Smokers Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

127

8

1

1

2

139

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,119 reviews
DW
David Wall
11 hours ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 11/05/2024
0
Share
TJ
Tom Jessop
1 month ago
What Tom Jessop said about ProQ Barbecues & Smokers:
Vg
Product reviews
Date of purchase: 26/03/2024
0
Share
JT
Jake Taylor
Brierley hill
9 days ago
What Jake Taylor said about ProQ Barbecues & Smokers:
Fantastic service helped me sort bits out I need that wasn’t on the website Definitly recommend
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 02/05/2024
0
Share
MP
Marcus Powle
17 days ago
Date of purchase: 23/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
18 days ago
Excellent communication, and swift delivery
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 23/04/2024
0
Share
DR
DANIEL RUSSELL
Halesowen
19 days ago
What DANIEL RUSSELL said about ProQ Barbecues & Smokers:
I am a new customer of ProQ having found them online and been amazed at the ingenuity of the Flatdog BBQ which I have since purchased the website and help desk were very helpful and then the ordering
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Cez
ProQ Barbecues & Smokers
12 days ago
Thank you so much for your glowing review! We're delighted to hear that you're enjoying your new Flatdog BBQ and that your experience with our website, help desk, and the ordering process was seamless. We really appreciate your recommendation and support. If you have any further questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. Happy grilling!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 19/04/2024
0
Share
CD
Chef Dil
24 days ago
What Chef Dil said about ProQ Barbecues & Smokers:
arrived on time good communication no problems.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 17/04/2024
0
Share
RO
Rory
Wolverhampton
25 days ago
What Rory said about ProQ Barbecues & Smokers:
Very pleased with all the equipment I've bought from ProQ, smoker, cold smoke generator small and large, replacement fire basket, wood chip smoker box, coal lighting chimney. Also the fantastic cocon
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Cez
ProQ Barbecues & Smokers
23 days ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback - we're delighted to hear about your 5 star experience with us! If you have any questions, do let us know. Thanks again for your support, it's much appreciated!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 16/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
26 days ago
Service was very good. Everything arrived promptly and well packaged.Would recommended this smoking products.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 14/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
28 days ago
Professional service with all my questions answered fully. Thank you.
Date of purchase: 13/04/2024
0
Share
About ProQ Barbecues & Smokers
Beacon Place, Station Approach Victoria, St. Austell, Cornwall, PL26 8LG, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About ProQ Barbecues & Smokers