Service
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 33 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 01/06/2023
Samantha Brown was an absolute star. She reached out to me at the right time with the right job. I wasn’t particularly looking to move role but this one was perfect and I am now placed. She was suppor
...
Read all
CJ
Courtney Maggs-Jones
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 31/10/2022
What Courtney Maggs-Jones said about Propel:
Incredibly personable, detailed, supportive. What's more, they represent their client businesses authentically and passionately.
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 02/08/2022
Overall my experience with Propel was excellent. There was good communication and they went the extra mile to provide a great service.
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 11/08/2022
My experience with Propel has been nothing less of phenomenal. I was kept in the loop throughout the interview process and was provided with key insights that proved vital to getting the job. My repr
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 24/05/2022
Jess and the Propel team had a deep knowledge of the roles presented to me and of the industry space. She took time to understand what I was looking for long-term, and I was kept updated at every stag
...
Read all
RW
Rebekah Walker
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 07/04/2022
What Rebekah Walker said about Propel:
Jess was excellent and such a help along the way
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 01/04/2022
Alana was amazing to work with. She was attentive and made the process very easy from start to finish! Thank you!
JS
James Smith
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 17/01/2022
What James Smith said about Propel:
From start to finish Propel were professional and considerate. Providing ongoing support throughout the process, both Phil and Bertie were honest and open in their communication and I hugely appreciat
...
Read all
OH
Oliver Hawksworth
Manchester
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 26/02/2022
What Oliver Hawksworth said about Propel:
Fantastic from start to finish. Always great communication and support offered when needed.
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 03/03/2022
Jeremy helped me land a very good position. jeremy was very responsive, took ownership of the whole process till the end.
About Propel
We treat people the way we like to be treated ourselves. At Propel, we pride ourselves on hiring, developing, and championing the best talent consultants in the world. We’re not just recruiters. We are a talent solutions business, providing a full suite of services that includes executive search, contingent recruitment, team build and contract appointments. We specialise in commercial, marketing, technical, creative and operations talent. We are industry agnostic, working with clients on a global level across all industry sectors – from fast growth, VC-backed start-ups to international tech businesses and FTSE 100 brands.
Read all
3rd Floor, Hikenield House, East Anton Court, Icknield Way, Andover, Hampshire, SP10 5RG, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Propel
We treat people the way we like to be treated ourselves. At Propel, we pride ourselves on hiring, developing, and championing the best talent consultants in the world. We’re not just recruiters. We are a talent solutions business, providing a full suite of services that includes executive search, contingent recruitment, team build and contract appointments. We specialise in commercial, marketing, technical, creative and operations talent. We are industry agnostic, working with clients on a global level across all industry sectors – from fast growth, VC-backed start-ups to international tech businesses and FTSE 100 brands.