Merchant Logo

Project Music Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
5
/5
Product
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

89

4

0

0

0

93

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,934 reviews
Trusted Customer
11 years ago
Date of purchase: 20/01/2013
Extremely fast response, great price and packing and delivery spot on
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 years ago
Date of purchase: 04/12/2012
Slightly disappointed that the items were not in stock as advertised. However the communication I received with regards to waiting a few days or giving me the option to cancel was excellent. This is
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 years ago
Date of purchase: 05/11/2012
After correcting a mis-scheduled delivery, very efficient
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 years ago
Date of purchase: 24/11/2012
Everything went exactly to plan, from initial price negotiation to order to delivery, I couldn't fault anything.
Trusted Customer
11 years ago
Excellent service
0
Share
About Project Music
Project Music is a leading UK specialist guitar store selling many of the worlds most sought after and cherished guitar brands amps and effects. With 2 separate on site workshops and a dedicated experienced team of guitarist staff on hand to help with any questions, over the last few years we have become recognized as providing excellent after sales service and advice. We ship to most worldwide destinations and stock a massive range of highly sought after brands, such as Martin, Lowden, Collings, PRS, Suhr, Lakewood, Brook, Fender, Gretsch, Maton, Jackson, Charvel, EVH, Seagull, Godin, Takamine, Schecter, Blackstar, Mesa Boogie to name just a few.
Read all
16 Bartholomew Street East, Exeter, Devon, EX4 3BG, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Project Music
Project Music is a leading UK specialist guitar store selling many of the worlds most sought after and cherished guitar brands amps and effects. With 2 separate on site workshops and a dedicated experienced team of guitarist staff on hand to help with any questions, over the last few years we have become recognized as providing excellent after sales service and advice. We ship to most worldwide destinations and stock a massive range of highly sought after brands, such as Martin, Lowden, Collings, PRS, Suhr, Lakewood, Brook, Fender, Gretsch, Maton, Jackson, Charvel, EVH, Seagull, Godin, Takamine, Schecter, Blackstar, Mesa Boogie to name just a few.