Merchant Logo

Progressive Money Reviews

Service
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

Progressive Money is no longer an active Feefo customer
Displaying all 315 reviews
JA
JanetMcinnis
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 02/12/2019
What JanetMcinnis said about Progressive Money:
Not bad service helped me when I needed the help only thing I can say why I wouldn't use this service again the interest is very very high and that's whats putting me off from using again
MA
MarkMulholland
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 04/10/2019
What MarkMulholland said about Progressive Money:
I’ve had no contact with progressive let alone made any application on 4 th October as you Claim is only 1am on 4th and your serbsing be this *****
Merchant Logo
Grant
Progressive Money
4 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to provide a rating. To help us improve in the future, it is always helpful to receive specific details about your experience. Would you like to contact us directly to discuss further on 0161 814 9158 The Evolution Money team
ST
StephenWhelan
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 16/05/2019
What StephenWhelan said about Progressive Money:
Ellie provided excellent customer service.
Merchant Logo
Grant
Progressive Money
5 years ago
Hi there, Thank you for your feedback. We are very pleased to hear that you had a positive experience with Progressive Money. The Progressive Money team.
Trusted Customer
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 03/05/2019
Professional friendly service and 1st class results
Merchant Logo
Grant
Progressive Money
5 years ago
Hi Justin, We are delighted to hear that you are satisfied with our service. Thank you for your feedback. Progressive Money team
Trusted Customer
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 02/05/2019
The service offered was very disappointing. After several lengthy (over and hour) telephone conversations over the course of 1 week my application was deemed unsuccessful. I find it very offensive peo
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Grant
Progressive Money
5 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback. As a business, we welcome feedback from our customers to review our products and service to see where we can improve. If you would like to contact us directly to discuss further, please do by calling 0161 814 9158. Evolution Money team
Trusted Customer
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 16/04/2019
First class service especially Mr Jack Chaffer, they are a company to be recommended
Merchant Logo
Sue Worley
Progressive Money
5 years ago
Hi there! Many thanks for taking the time to leave some feedback - we work hard on our customer service training across all our departments, so it's great to hear that acknowledged by our customers. The Progressive Money team
RO
RobertCoburn
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 23/04/2019
What RobertCoburn said about Progressive Money:
Rubbish company, it was like a third degree , never again
Merchant Logo
Sue Worley
Progressive Money
5 years ago
Dear Sir, Thank you for taking the time to respond and give feedback. As a business we welcome feedback from our customers on the service they have received. We understand that the points you have raised have already been addressed directly with you. The Progressive Money Team
Trusted Customer
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 03/04/2019
All staff were very helpful with by application, with straight forward and clear answers along the whole period. Very professional and overall a good experience from start to finish.
Merchant Logo
Sue Worley
Progressive Money
5 years ago
Hi,
Many thanks for taking time to leave some feedback on how you found our service. We are glad to hear that your experience with Progressive Money was a positive one.
The Progressive Money team
CH
ChristopherDawson
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 04/02/2019
What ChristopherDawson said about Progressive Money:
Excellent service from the underwriter. Very u drratabding and compassionate as to how the discussed the risk. Would thoroughly recommend the company.
Merchant Logo
Sue Worley
Progressive Money
5 years ago
Hi,
Many thanks for taking time to leave some feedback on how you found our service. We are glad to hear that your experience with Progressive Money was a positive one.
The Progressive Money team
EK
ElizabethLevison-Keating
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 27/03/2019
What ElizabethLevison-Keating said about Progressive Money:
Very helpful and efficient
Merchant Logo
Sue Worley
Progressive Money
5 years ago
Hi,
Many thanks for taking time to leave some feedback on how you found our service. We are glad to hear that your experience with Progressive Money was a positive one.
The Progressive Money team
About Progressive Money
If you need a loan to consolidate existing borrowing and help your monthly budget, or to carry out home improvements to invest back into your property, as someone who owns their own home, Progressive Money could help you get a tailored personal loan from £1,000 to £15,000 for almost any purpose - Even if you have been refused a loan elsewhere. In fact, we specialise in lending to people who may have been declined a loan in the past - speak to us today and see how we could help you!
Read all
Progressive Money, 9 Portland Street, Manchester, Lancashire, M1 3BE, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Progressive Money
If you need a loan to consolidate existing borrowing and help your monthly budget, or to carry out home improvements to invest back into your property, as someone who owns their own home, Progressive Money could help you get a tailored personal loan from £1,000 to £15,000 for almost any purpose - Even if you have been refused a loan elsewhere. In fact, we specialise in lending to people who may have been declined a loan in the past - speak to us today and see how we could help you!