Merchant Logo

Professionals Global Reviews

We help international students to launch their career, land their dream job and develop vital 21st Century skills.

Service
0
/5
Product
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 5 reviews
IC
Ines Costa
Portugal
3 years ago
What Ines Costa said about Professionals Global:
I avalueted the Professionals Global with five stars, because they allowed me to experience a extremly fufiling and enriching to my profeesional life. My coach (Bella Cranmore) during our meetings was
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 04/01/2021
0
Share
MS
Marco Sabatini
3 years ago
What Marco Sabatini said about Professionals Global:
I did the virtual internship about a year ago and I must say that it helped me a lot! Thanks to my tutor I learned the basics of digital marketing in a practical and effective way. Probably the thing
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 12/11/2019
0
Share
IS
Inés
Spain
3 years ago
What Inés said about Professionals Global:
understand better how to stand out having into consideration my skills and experience. Bella Cranmore is very nice and approachable and knows how to help to kick off a professional career. Her advice
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 01/06/2020
0
Share
AT
Alexandra Timaru
3 years ago
What Alexandra Timaru said about Professionals Global:
I had an amazing internship experience! What I loved about them is that they assess your skills and personality traits, and you decide what you are willing to improve or acquire. Another great aspec
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 03/08/2020
0
Share
FB
Fatima Braga
Portugal
3 years ago
What Fatima Braga said about Professionals Global:
I really enjoyed my internship with Professionals Global, because I got a lot of new skills of marketing and I got an Instagram course that it was awesome. I learnt so much and I'm just thankful for e
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 06/07/2020
0
Share
About Professionals Global
We help international students to launch their career, land their dream job and develop vital 21st Century skills, all from the comfort of their own home.
Read all
78 Montpelier Road, Brighton, .BN1 3BD, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Professionals Global
We help international students to launch their career, land their dream job and develop vital 21st Century skills, all from the comfort of their own home.