Merchant Logo

Private Dining Rooms Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

25

3

0

0

0

28

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 306 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Excellent service - quick and efficient
Merchant Logo
Jon
Private Dining Rooms
7 days ago
Thanks for your positive feedback which is much appreciated. Please do feel free to contact us again if you need a private dining room in London for a future event.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
plentiful recommendations
Merchant Logo
Jon
Private Dining Rooms
7 days ago
Many thanks for your positive feedback which we really appreciate. Please do feel free to contact us again if you require a private dining room in London for a future event.
1 product purchased
FI
Fiona
1 month ago
Merchant Logo
Jon
Private Dining Rooms
1 month ago
Thanks very much for the positive feedback which we really appreciate. Please do feel free to contact us again if you are looking for a private dining room in London for a future group dining event.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Hi, it is a great resource to find a potential venue. On a negative side when your press a button "help me choose venue", you do not get any help or recommendation. Your request is just sent to all th
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Jon
Private Dining Rooms
2 months ago
Thanks for your positive feedback which is much appreciated. The venue finding form which you completed states that 'When we’ve found you a small selection of ideal venues we’ll contact them on your behalf and they’ll email you' and apologies if this is not what you expected to have happened. We do hope that - out of the replies from venues which you received - a suitable venue for your event was found.
1 product purchased
SI
Simon
2 months ago
Merchant Logo
Jon
Private Dining Rooms
2 months ago
Many thanks for your positive feedback which we really appreciate. Please do feel free to contact Private Dining Rooms again if you need help in finding a private restaurant room in London for a future group dining event.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Merchant Logo
Jon
Private Dining Rooms
2 months ago
Thanks so much for your positive feedback which is really appreciated. Please do feel free to contact us again if you require a private dining room in London for a future group dining event.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
The initial form was easy to complete and with enough detail for indicating the sort of event and venue required. I really liked only having to fill one form rather than an indiviual approach to each
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Jon
Private Dining Rooms
3 months ago
Thanks you very much for your positive feedback which is much appreciated. Always here to help if you require a private dining room in London for a future group dining event.
1 product purchased
TE
tim anderson-edward
London
3 months ago
What tim anderson-edward said about Private Dining Rooms:
If you want to reduce a lot of research, please ask this team what you are looking for, and they will do the rest. A great resource, and approachable too!
1 product purchased
AL
Allison
NY
3 months ago
What Allison said about Private Dining Rooms:
Excellent service that helped with my search for a private dining room. Appreciated the curated list and timely follow-up from venues.
Merchant Logo
Jon
Private Dining Rooms
3 months ago
Thank you for your positive feedback which is much appreciated. Please do feel free to get in touch with us again if you are looking for a private dining room in London for a future event as we will be happy to be of assistance.
1 product purchased
CA
Carlene
London
3 months ago
What Carlene said about Private Dining Rooms:
A professional service that takes the hassle out of trawling through countless data bases / websites. You simple add your details, what you are looking for and wait for the responses to come in. It'
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Jon
Private Dining Rooms
3 months ago
Thanks for your positive feedback which we really appreciate. Please do feel free to contact us again if you need a private dining room in London for a future group dining event as we will be pleased to be of assistance.
1 product purchased
About Private Dining Rooms
PrivateDiningRooms.co.uk is your number one resource helping you find the best restaurants in England, Ireland, Scotland and Wales to ensure your private dinner is an experience to be remembered. Private dining is an experience to be relished - we feature top restaurants in UK, a selection of independent restaurant reviews, chef profiles and restaurant special offers. Stuck for time? Let our online concierge service find the right venue for you.
Read all
66A High Street, Saffron Waldon, Essex, CB10 1EE, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Private Dining Rooms
PrivateDiningRooms.co.uk is your number one resource helping you find the best restaurants in England, Ireland, Scotland and Wales to ensure your private dinner is an experience to be remembered. Private dining is an experience to be relished - we feature top restaurants in UK, a selection of independent restaurant reviews, chef profiles and restaurant special offers. Stuck for time? Let our online concierge service find the right venue for you.