Merchant Logo

Primrose Awnings Reviews

Home of the UK’s largest online selection of patio awnings since 2003.

Service
0
/5
Product
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 4,898 reviews
DM
Daniel Miller
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 06/02/2019
What Daniel Miller said about Primrose Awnings:
I stated off looking for a non-standard size awning and was contacted by another company. I changed my mind and went for a standard size. This was delivered quickly and is already in position. It was
...
Read all
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 30/11/2018
Great service. Still had my information many years after original purchase.
Product reviews

0
Share
JB
Janet Brothwood
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 12/02/2019
What Janet Brothwood said about Primrose Awnings:
All great. Awning arrived on the date I'd asked for it to be delivered. The awning is exactly what I expected and is now in place.
Product reviews

0
Share
MA
Mrs. S Addyman
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 13/02/2019
What Mrs. S Addyman said about Primrose Awnings:
From ordering to receiving the blind and getting it fitted through their fitting service was amazingly simple and it looks amazing.
Product reviews

0
Share
CB
Christine Bartlett
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 11/02/2019
What Christine Bartlett said about Primrose Awnings:
Very helpful advice given by email. Easy to use online ordering service and prompt delivery.
Product reviews

0
Share
KH
Kathryn Hart
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 13/02/2019
What Kathryn Hart said about Primrose Awnings:
They did exactly what they said they would
Product reviews

0
Share
RS
Roger Sargent
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 06/02/2019
What Roger Sargent said about Primrose Awnings:
Excellent service. Would buy from them again
Product reviews

1
Share
RW
Richard Woodward
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 29/11/2018
What Richard Woodward said about Primrose Awnings:
The web site made it clear on all the various choices. The delivery was on time
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 28/01/2019
Quick service and delivery of items . Excellent telephone support and follow up of queries. I would recommend Primrose any time .
Product reviews

0
Share
MM
Michelle Murray
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 29/01/2019
What Michelle Murray said about Primrose Awnings:
Great
0
Share
About Primrose Awnings
Welcome to the UK’s largest online selection of patio awnings, proudly serving since 2003. Elevate your outdoor space with our expansive collection of retractable awnings, the epitome of style and functionality for any home or garden. Rest assured, our top-tier waterproof fabrics ensure your comfort and protection, come rain or shine.
Read all
Nursery Court, London Road, Windlesham, Surrey, GU20 6LQ, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Primrose Awnings
Welcome to the UK’s largest online selection of patio awnings, proudly serving since 2003. Elevate your outdoor space with our expansive collection of retractable awnings, the epitome of style and functionality for any home or garden. Rest assured, our top-tier waterproof fabrics ensure your comfort and protection, come rain or shine.