Merchant Logo
Rated
Excellent

Protect your business against the unexpected. Flexible insurance cover for your business needs.

Service
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

300

46

8

6

7

367

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 4,160 reviews
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Helpful, informative and very efficient. Thank you.
1 product purchased
MA
Mr Mohammed Amin
3 days ago
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Efficient service as always.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
As a retired insurance consultant I can highly recommend premierline. They provide a swift and excellent service to the highest professional standards.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
Your team could not assist with insurance for a cafe and holiday accommodation, which should have been straight forward and it took over 1 month to get to this point. We have gone elsewhere
Merchant Logo
Darren, Premierline
Premierline
7 days ago
Thank you for providing feedback on your experience at this year’s renewal. I’ve had a look through your file, and I am so sorry we were unable to find a solution for you this year. We approached our panel of insurers, but unfortunately the changes to your insurance requirements this year weren’t within the appetite of most insurers. I appreciate the quote we managed to get was more than you expected, but sadly we don’t control the insurer’s prices. I am pleased to hear that you have since found suitable cover.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
8 days ago
i have been with premierline insurence for many years i always have good service
1 product purchased
MD
Mr John Deakins
10 days ago
What Mr John Deakins said about Premierline:
Excellent. Polite
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
10 days ago
1 product purchased
MC
Mr Richard Collings
London
11 days ago
What Mr Richard Collings said about Premierline:
Excellent service from Chris. My existing office policy was no longer suitable as I wind my business down so he looked for and evaluated a couple of others and found one that was significantly cheape
...
Read all
1 product purchased
About Premierline
Premierline offer an insurance broker service for UK businesses, to source and arrange insurance solutions to meet their individual needs. We pride ourselves as being a knowledgeable, supportive team who provides all the advice and support you need to help protect your business.
Read all
Lancaster Business Park, 4 Mannin Way, Lancaster, Lancashire, LA1 3SW, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Premierline
Premierline offer an insurance broker service for UK businesses, to source and arrange insurance solutions to meet their individual needs. We pride ourselves as being a knowledgeable, supportive team who provides all the advice and support you need to help protect your business.