Merchant Logo

Channel Islands Direct Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

402

84

21

9

4

520

ratings over the past year

521 out of 789 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
12 months ago
Date of purchase: 16/07/2023
Staff was friendly and able to quickly deal with/explain my query when I contacted them.
Trusted Customer
12 months ago
Date of purchase: 09/07/2023
Efficient and polite. Provided good supply of information.slight confusion over whether they were part of Premier holidays or separate which affected our transport to hotel.
JN
Julie Neal
12 months ago
Date of purchase: 15/07/2023
What Julie Neal said about Channel Islands Direct:
I have been booking with Channel Island Direct ever since I have been going to Jersey, I have always been looked after , including Special Assistance at the airports. I will always book with them. th
...
Read all
SF
Susan Freeman
12 months ago
Date of purchase: 15/07/2023
What Susan Freeman said about Channel Islands Direct:
Excellent customer service
JC
John Clarkson
12 months ago
Date of purchase: 08/07/2023
What John Clarkson said about Channel Islands Direct:
Efficient online booking process. Very quick, helpful response to queries. Documentation makes holiday details and requirements etc. very clear. Overall, I have been very happy to organise a holiday
...
Read all
JF
Janet Fennessy
Guildford
12 months ago
Date of purchase: 08/07/2023
What Janet Fennessy said about Channel Islands Direct:
i was particularly impressed with being checked in with the airline by Channel Islands Direct and receiving my boarding pass by email.
GP
Garry Powell
12 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/07/2023
What Garry Powell said about Channel Islands Direct:
The hotel in jersey was excellent and all the staff was fantastic the room and all the eateries were 5star housekeeping asked everyday did we need anything the indoor pool area were always clean lovel
...
Read all
PW
Paul Wisden
12 months ago
Date of purchase: 30/06/2023
What Paul Wisden said about Channel Islands Direct:
Good service from Channel island direct
MP
mr edward s preston
como western australia
12 months ago
Date of purchase: 14/07/2023
What mr edward s preston said about Channel Islands Direct:
the planning and co-ordination of travel connections and choice of accommodation were all well executed.
Trusted Customer
12 months ago
Date of purchase: 13/07/2023
They were approachable and efficient
About Channel Islands Direct
Channel Islands Direct is a privately owned, well-established independent tour operator based in Jersey. With the widest choice of accommodation and travel options by sea and air, we use our expert knowledge to help tailor make your perfect holiday.
Read all
1020 Cambourne Business Park, Cambourne, Cambridge, Cambridgeshire, CB23 6DW, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Channel Islands Direct
Channel Islands Direct is a privately owned, well-established independent tour operator based in Jersey. With the widest choice of accommodation and travel options by sea and air, we use our expert knowledge to help tailor make your perfect holiday.