Merchant Logo

Channel Islands Direct Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

402

83

21

9

4

519

ratings over the past year

519 out of 796 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 11/07/2024
Excellent service very helpful and patient nothing was to much trouble
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/06/2024
Everything arranged for us from start to finish including the help from the airport disability section and when our return flight was cancelled making sure we were able to stay another night at the ho
...
Read all
PF
Pamela Formby
Halifax
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 10/07/2024
What Pamela Formby said about Channel Islands Direct:
We received primpt service and updates via email. I would warn people about using the premium telephone numbers to contact them. Not realising the premium number I ran up a huge phone bill. The direc
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 10/07/2024
Staff always pleasant and helpful. We have booked through them for many years and deal directly with our hotel regarding our particular requirements.
SC
Sam Clark
Ballachulish
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 10/07/2024
What Sam Clark said about Channel Islands Direct:
Everything was very straightforward. When I phoned helpline before we left for advice, the woman was really helpful and sorted my concern in two minutes. Once in Jersey, it was easy to locate their ai
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 10/07/2024
sorted out a visit to Channels Islands that met our requests and needs.
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/07/2024
The service was fast, efficient, and highly professional.
RL
Robert Lloyd
Rotherham
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 09/07/2024
What Robert Lloyd said about Channel Islands Direct:
We loved The Barbarie, we received excellent service, the staff and rooms are fabulous. The food is excellent the ambience and decor are second to none. We can't wait to return.
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 08/07/2024
Service as I expected having used Channel Islands direct before - no issues. Hotel remains pleasant with good facilities especially the pools. Menu in restaurant was good but unimaginative and unchan
...
Read all
NT
Nigel Taylor
Ashbourne
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 08/07/2024
What Nigel Taylor said about Channel Islands Direct:
Excellent service as always.Easy to do excellent staff
About Channel Islands Direct
Channel Islands Direct is a privately owned, well-established independent tour operator based in Jersey. With the widest choice of accommodation and travel options by sea and air, we use our expert knowledge to help tailor make your perfect holiday.
Read all
1020 Cambourne Business Park, Cambourne, Cambridge, Cambridgeshire, CB23 6DW, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Channel Islands Direct
Channel Islands Direct is a privately owned, well-established independent tour operator based in Jersey. With the widest choice of accommodation and travel options by sea and air, we use our expert knowledge to help tailor make your perfect holiday.