Merchant Logo

Channel Islands Direct Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

405

83

21

9

4

522

ratings over the past year

519 out of 794 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
4 hours ago
Date of purchase: 10/07/2024
Could not have been better You provided everything we wanted and gave support for the problems at the hotel.
Trusted Customer
18 hours ago
Date of purchase: 13/07/2024
Friendly and helpful staff
PA
Patricia Anderson
Goole
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 13/07/2024
What Patricia Anderson said about Channel Islands Direct:
Everything went smoothly, from the first telephone call to book our holiday, through to our actual holiday. Linden our holiday rep was great as usual and very informative.
JN
Julie Neal
Beckenham
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 13/07/2024
What Julie Neal said about Channel Islands Direct:
My special assistance was planned perfect, Every year Channel Island has arranged to exactly how I would wish it to be I could not have wanted it to be.
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 13/07/2024
Excellent. Arrangements made swiftly and all went smoothly have been ow for the second time to peninsular but 4th time to guernsey would fully recommend
RP
Richard Passmore
Bournemouth.
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 04/07/2024
What Richard Passmore said about Channel Islands Direct:
I asked them to recommend a hotel for me. I was somewhat shocked by the price for Old Government House, but as soon as I was told that the St Pierre was part of the "Hand picked " group, having stay
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 03/07/2024
Efficient & Sensible
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 11/07/2024
Lovely advisors, easy to book, communication excellent. Enjoyed our trip to Herm, La Villette Hotel was perfect. It was worth taking the car to give us freedom. Would love to return and visit the othe
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 11/07/2024
Excellent service very helpful and patient nothing was to much trouble
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/06/2024
Everything arranged for us from start to finish including the help from the airport disability section and when our return flight was cancelled making sure we were able to stay another night at the ho
...
Read all
About Channel Islands Direct
Channel Islands Direct is a privately owned, well-established independent tour operator based in Jersey. With the widest choice of accommodation and travel options by sea and air, we use our expert knowledge to help tailor make your perfect holiday.
Read all
1020 Cambourne Business Park, Cambourne, Cambridge, Cambridgeshire, CB23 6DW, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Channel Islands Direct
Channel Islands Direct is a privately owned, well-established independent tour operator based in Jersey. With the widest choice of accommodation and travel options by sea and air, we use our expert knowledge to help tailor make your perfect holiday.