Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional

Norfolk's leading mortgage broker service, Our Knowledge At Your Service

Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

33

0

0

0

0

33

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 33 reviews
BT
Ben Thompson and Anna Thompson
Norwich
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 09/07/2024
What Ben Thompson and Anna Thompson said about PFG Mortgages:
Dom and the team allowed for a smooth and speedy process during our re-mortgage. Dom was always available to answer any questions we had so I can't thank him and his back office staff enough. Above
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 01/07/2024
Very nice team
Merchant Logo
Kayleigh
PFG Mortgages
3 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent experience of PFG, we appreciate your 5 star review.
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 01/07/2024
Excellent and professional. Great communication throughout.
Merchant Logo
Kayleigh
PFG Mortgages
4 days ago
Thank you for your 5 star review and kind comments
FC
Faye Compton
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 01/07/2024
What Faye Compton said about PFG Mortgages:
Michal has once again been fantastic, he always knows his stuff and advises the best products to suit. Wouldn’t use anyone else.
Merchant Logo
Kayleigh
PFG Mortgages
4 days ago
Thank you for reviewing your recent experience of PFG and your adviser Michal!
EL
Edwin Titi-Lartey
Wellingborough
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 01/07/2024
What Edwin Titi-Lartey said about PFG Mortgages:
PFG mortgages are simply the best and I would recommend them to anyone
Merchant Logo
Kayleigh
PFG Mortgages
4 days ago
Thank you for your recent review of PFG and proving us with 5 stars!
HD
Harold Davies and Yvonne Davies
Irthlingborough
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 03/07/2024
What Harold Davies and Yvonne Davies said about PFG Mortgages:
Very efficient service
Merchant Logo
Kayleigh
PFG Mortgages
4 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to review your experience of PFG!
ED
Ellie and David
Norwich
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 14/06/2024
What Ellie and David said about PFG Mortgages:
Right from the very beginning when we were just reaching out for advice to finally completing on our first home, the service we have received has been faultless! Our mortgage advisor Michelle York has
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Kayleigh
PFG Mortgages
4 days ago
Thank you so much for such a wonderful review of PFG, your adviser Michelle and administrator Kayleigh! We are delighted with your comments and look forward to working with you again in the future.
AC
Albert Koci and Ornela Cena
16 days ago
Date of purchase: 21/06/2024
What Albert Koci and Ornela Cena said about PFG Mortgages:
Great service! Made the impossible, possible
Merchant Logo
Kayleigh
PFG Mortgages
12 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent experience of PFG, we are delighted with your 5 star review!
DN
Dionne Nelson
20 days ago
Date of purchase: 19/06/2024
What Dionne Nelson said about PFG Mortgages:
Ian and his team were exceptionally helpful. Even with complexities at play, fantastic result.. Overall PFG mortgages; are efficient, quick to act, professional, reliable and affordable.
Merchant Logo
Kayleigh
PFG Mortgages
18 days ago
Thank you for a lovely review of PFG Mortgages and your adviser Ian, we are delighted with your comments!
Trusted Customer
22 days ago
Date of purchase: 10/06/2024
Excellent customer service
Merchant Logo
Kayleigh
PFG Mortgages
18 days ago
Thank you for your 5 star review!
About PFG Mortgages
We are a family-run Independent Financial Advice Business based in Norwich Norfolk with a highly experienced team of qualified Mortgage Brokers, Insurance Brokers, Financial Advisers and Will Writing & Legal Executives. We are directly authorised by the Financial Conduct Authority.
Read all
Independent House, 18-20 Thorpe Road, Norwich, Norfolk, NR1 1RY, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About PFG Mortgages
We are a family-run Independent Financial Advice Business based in Norwich Norfolk with a highly experienced team of qualified Mortgage Brokers, Insurance Brokers, Financial Advisers and Will Writing & Legal Executives. We are directly authorised by the Financial Conduct Authority.