Merchant Logo

Premier Block Management Reviews

Rated
Excellent

PBM is a customer-focused building management company

Service
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

97

25

1

2

4

129

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,938 reviews
Trusted Customer
18 hours ago
Excellent service and Megan was very efficient. Very impressed
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
25 days ago
Tanya Malik was so helpful and proficient when I needed information to give to my buyer's solicitor who was proving very pedantic. Tanya sent the information I needed within an hour. She was very un
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Very recently, PBM initiated a positive change for ensuring the gardening, cleaning and waste is managed by a caretaker. This has not only streamlined the systems and processes upgrading the aforement
...
Read all
1 product purchased
SU
Suzanna
Barnet
1 month ago
What Suzanna said about Premier Block Management:
Great all round the team understanding if you have problems, they try to sort it out to do with personal or maintenance. I am not well at all at the moment and PBM I’ve been marvellous the best so I w
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
The service received is OK, but a bit late though.
1 product purchased
SB
Suzanna Borella
Barnet
1 month ago
What Suzanna Borella said about Premier Block Management:
The best company.Very kind always there to help .thank you !
1 product purchased
LL
Leigh at LSA�
SE16
1 month ago
What Leigh at LSA� said about Premier Block Management:
Danielle Panju had an incredible understanding of her clients needs as well as incorporating the interaction with contractors, knowing what is possible and achievable. She is very professional and ha
...
Read all
1 product purchased
JO
James Onifade
harlow
1 month ago
What James Onifade said about Premier Block Management:
Excellent, always ready to help
1 product purchased
MA
Maxine Apps
Dartford
2 months ago
What Maxine Apps said about Premier Block Management:
As a whole I’ve not been impressed with them as a company due to some subsidence issues that could cost us 1000’s. I believe pbm could’ve prevented this had it of been dealt with correctly years ago &
...
Read all
1 product purchased
About Premier Block Management
With our clear communications and outstanding customer service, we’ll make sure you never have to stress about property problems.
Read all
395, Centennial Park, Centennial Ave, Elstree, Borehamwood, Hertfordshire, WD6 3TJ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Premier Block Management
With our clear communications and outstanding customer service, we’ll make sure you never have to stress about property problems.