Merchant Logo

PowderBeds.com Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

We make it easy for skiers & boarders to find their ideal ski accommodation online, with secure booking and expert advice.

Service
5
/5
Product
4.4
/5

5

4

3

2

1

8

0

0

0

0

8

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 190 reviews
MK
Melissa Kaplan
1 month ago
What Melissa Kaplan said about PowderBeds.com:
Powerbeds are efficient and reliable. This was our second time using them. Will do so again.
Merchant Logo
Tilly
PowderBeds.com
1 month ago
Hello Melissa, thank you so much for your 5 star review. We were delighted to help you with your plans this year again for Le Village Arc 1950. Best wishes, Tilly
Date of purchase: 30/03/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Great hotel great resort good company to book with
Merchant Logo
Tilly
PowderBeds.com
1 month ago
Hello, thank you so much for sharing your feedback and I'm delighted to hear you were so pleased with the service you received. Best wishes, Tilly
Date of purchase: 23/03/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Excellent and very efficient and knowledgeable about the resort
Merchant Logo
Tilly
PowderBeds.com
2 months ago
Hello, thank you so much for your 5 star review. We were delighted to help you with your plans this year. Best wishes, Tilly
Date of purchase: 17/02/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Excellent service received.
Merchant Logo
Phillipa
PowderBeds.com
4 months ago
Hello, thank you so much for sharing your feedback and I'm delighted to hear you were so pleased with the service you received. Best wishes, Pip
Date of purchase: 06/01/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Excellent helpful well informed staff
Merchant Logo
Tilly
PowderBeds.com
4 months ago
Hello, thank you so much for your 5 star review. I am so happy we were able to help you with your ski holiday this year. Best wishes, Tilly
Date of purchase: 30/12/2023
0
Share
RI
Richard
7 months ago
What Richard said about PowderBeds.com:
Excellent help from Tilly after I had booked the wrong travel dates.
Merchant Logo
Phillipa
PowderBeds.com
7 months ago
Hi Richard, thank you so much for your kind feedback and we were delighted to help get your holiday re-booked. Best wishes, Pip
Date of purchase: 27/09/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Excellent. We have used Powder Beds before many times and always found the service provided excellent. Staff very knowledgeable and helpful. Accommodation always exactly as expected. If you want good
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Phillipa
PowderBeds.com
7 months ago
Hi, thank you so much for your very kind feedback and we were delighted to help you again with your plans this Winter. Best wishes, Pip
Date of purchase: 02/10/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Excellent service by Pip. Very knowledgeable and fast responses to all my questions. Thank you!
Date of purchase: 22/09/2023
0
Share
TM
Tereza Morgan
1 year ago
What Tereza Morgan said about PowderBeds.com:
Very helpful, lovely accommodation and great service
Merchant Logo
Tilly
PowderBeds.com
1 year ago
Hello Tereza, thank you so much for your 5 star review. I am so happy we were able to help you with your ski holiday this year. Best wishes, Tilly
Date of purchase: 07/11/2022
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Very accommodating and friendly service!! Definitely recommended!
Merchant Logo
Phillipa
PowderBeds.com
1 year ago
Hello, thank you so much for your 5 star review. We were delighted to help you with your plans this year. Best wishes, Tilly
Date of purchase: 02/11/2022
0
Share
About PowderBeds.com
PowderBeds.com is a specialist ski accommodation website, offering a superb range of apartments and hotels in resorts across France and Switzerland at the best possible prices. We make it easy for skiers and boarders to find their ideal ski accommodation online, with secure booking and no credit card fees, plus a team of experts on-hand to help with any questions. Head to our website or contact us on info@powderbeds.com or 0131 240 3300 to find your perfect ski accommodation!
Read all
21 Logie Mill, Edinburgh, East Lothian, EH7 4HG, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About PowderBeds.com
PowderBeds.com is a specialist ski accommodation website, offering a superb range of apartments and hotels in resorts across France and Switzerland at the best possible prices. We make it easy for skiers and boarders to find their ideal ski accommodation online, with secure booking and no credit card fees, plus a team of experts on-hand to help with any questions. Head to our website or contact us on info@powderbeds.com or 0131 240 3300 to find your perfect ski accommodation!