Merchant Logo

Potters (London) Limited Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

POTTERS HAS BEEN HELPING CLIENTS DELIVER UNFORGETTABLE EXPERIENCES WITH PACKAGING SINCE 1846.

Service
4.8
/5
Product
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

72

4

0

1

2

79

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 127 reviews
JA
Jacqueline
Upton
4 months ago
What Jacqueline said about Potters (London) Limited:
Continuous excellent service.
Date of purchase: 03/01/2024
0
Share
LU
Luke
4 months ago
What Luke said about Potters (London) Limited:
Great company making great products with great customer service! Thank you
Product reviews
Date of purchase: 20/12/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Fast and efficient service.
Merchant Logo
Aiden
Potters (London) Limited
4 months ago
Thanks for the review!
Date of purchase: 04/01/2024
0
Share
MA
Margaret
4 months ago
What Margaret said about Potters (London) Limited:
Very helpful and friendly. Quick and efficient service
Merchant Logo
Aiden
Potters (London) Limited
4 months ago
Thanks for the review!
Product reviews
Date of purchase: 22/12/2023
0
Share
HE
Heather
Essex
4 months ago
What Heather said about Potters (London) Limited:
I’ve been using potters for many years always a good service , helpful staff . Good quality items and fast delivery thank yo
Merchant Logo
Aiden
Potters (London) Limited
4 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate the feedback!
Date of purchase: 27/11/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Sort better delivery
Date of purchase: 12/12/2023
0
Share
RA
Rachel
5 months ago
What Rachel said about Potters (London) Limited:
Easy to re order the boxes with my logo printed.
Merchant Logo
Aiden
Potters (London) Limited
5 months ago
Thanks for the review!
Date of purchase: 29/11/2023
0
Share
AN
ANDREW
Warlingham
5 months ago
What ANDREW said about Potters (London) Limited:
Always great service from Potters
Merchant Logo
Aiden
Potters (London) Limited
5 months ago
Thanks for the review!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 17/11/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Excellent client service from your office. Thank you.
Merchant Logo
Aiden
Potters (London) Limited
5 months ago
Thank you for the review!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 23/11/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Potters service is of the same high quality as the ring boxes and other nifty packaging which they are famous for.
Merchant Logo
Aiden
Potters (London) Limited
5 months ago
Thank you for the kind words!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 21/11/2023
0
Share
About Potters (London) Limited
With over 170 years of rich history behind us, our focus is on our future as a proud UK supplier. We use our vast experience to ensure Potters remains an unrivalled packaging adviser, identifying solutions that create unforgettable packaging experiences for our customers. As a packaging company, we are doing our best to make positive changes, but we need you, our customers, to join us on this journey. We are working hard to make better changes for the environment, and here is what we've achieved so far and what we plan to do next. Our fine finishing techniques provide a level of modernity and elegance that distinguishes any packaging solution from its counterparts. Whether it's an exquisite foil or an understated emboss, our finishes transcend your product.
Read all
Rollesby Road, Hardwick Industrial Estate, King's Lynn, Norfolk, PE30 4HP, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Potters (London) Limited
With over 170 years of rich history behind us, our focus is on our future as a proud UK supplier. We use our vast experience to ensure Potters remains an unrivalled packaging adviser, identifying solutions that create unforgettable packaging experiences for our customers. As a packaging company, we are doing our best to make positive changes, but we need you, our customers, to join us on this journey. We are working hard to make better changes for the environment, and here is what we've achieved so far and what we plan to do next. Our fine finishing techniques provide a level of modernity and elegance that distinguishes any packaging solution from its counterparts. Whether it's an exquisite foil or an understated emboss, our finishes transcend your product.