Merchant Logo

Positive Money Advice Ltd Reviews

Service
0
/5
Product
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 45 reviews
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Fantastic from start to finish. So quick and easy! I should of took this step a few years ago. Thank you all
Merchant Logo
Haley Richardson
Positive Money Advice Ltd
2 years ago
Thank you Claire for you positive feedback.
Date of purchase: 22/07/2021
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Quick and polite and made sure I had everything covered and checked all the criteria to get me exactly the help I neeed to get my finances back on track.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 23/07/2021
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
So happy I finally got my debts sorted out, feel so relieved and the team at positive money helped me out so so much and amazing service thank you!
Merchant Logo
Haley Richardson
Positive Money Advice Ltd
2 years ago
Thank you Daisy for your lovely feedback, it was a pleasure to help you.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 23/07/2021
0
Share
RO
Rob
2 years ago
What Rob said about Positive Money Advice Ltd:
Absolutely fantastic helped me through everything from understanding the option available to talking me through where my money was going
Merchant Logo
Haley Richardson
Positive Money Advice Ltd
2 years ago
Thank you Rob for your positive feedback.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 01/06/2021
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Service was excellent nothing was to much trouble and helped in everyway possible
Merchant Logo
Haley Richardson
Positive Money Advice Ltd
2 years ago
Thank you Steven for your lovely feedback.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 25/05/2021
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
From start to end I felt supported.
Merchant Logo
Haley Richardson
Positive Money Advice Ltd
2 years ago
Thank you Kevin for your lovely feedback, it was a pleasure to help you.
Date of purchase: 24/05/2021
0
Share
AN
Anne
2 years ago
What Anne said about Positive Money Advice Ltd:
Very helpful and informative. Took the stress out of sorting my financial difficulties.
Merchant Logo
Haley Richardson
Positive Money Advice Ltd
2 years ago
Thank you Anne for your lovely feedback, It was a pleasure to help you.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 24/05/2021
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Excellent customer service, Haley and Amy were so Empathetic. Would definitely recommend to anyone struggling with debt.
Merchant Logo
Haley Richardson
Positive Money Advice Ltd
2 years ago
Thanks so much for your lovely feedback Kelly.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 24/05/2021
0
Share
MI
Mike
Stockport
3 years ago
What Mike said about Positive Money Advice Ltd:
Great service from people who know their way around a sensitive situation. Very clear and concise with advise. Would highly recommend Positive Money Advice Ltd. Thanks for your help guys.
Merchant Logo
Haley Richardson
Positive Money Advice Ltd
3 years ago
Thanks Mike for your lovely feedback.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 20/05/2021
0
Share
LA
Lauren
3 years ago
What Lauren said about Positive Money Advice Ltd:
I was assigned Laura Baxendale as my agent. She was so unbelievable helpful and resolved all the worry that had been building up for me for months!! I can’t explain what a relief it is to know that al
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Haley Richardson
Positive Money Advice Ltd
3 years ago
Thank you Lauren for your lovely feedback.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 18/05/2021
0
Share
About Positive Money Advice Ltd
One of the UK’s leading debt advisory centres, specialising in debt relief schemes such as Individual Voluntary Arrangements (IVA’s).
Read all
Landmark House, Station Road, Cheadle Hulme, Stockport, Cheshire, SK8 7BS, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Positive Money Advice Ltd
One of the UK’s leading debt advisory centres, specialising in debt relief schemes such as Individual Voluntary Arrangements (IVA’s).