Merchant Logo

Posh Totty Designs Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Personalised gold & silver jewellery, beautiful gifts & stylish homeware lovingly handmade by our team of designers in Brighton.

Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

511

26

12

7

19

575

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 5,388 reviews
NP
Nicole Porter
11 hours ago
0
Share
LH
Louise H
Hove
1 day ago
What Louise H said about Posh Totty Designs:
Service was outstanding - from order to collection the lovely team couldn’t do enough to help. I needed the item quickly and the team turned it around for next day collection, and took care to get it
...
Read all
0
Share
KW
Kirsty Ward
Northamptonshire
4 days ago
What Kirsty Ward said about Posh Totty Designs:
Great communication and assistance.. Easy to order and speedy production and delivery
Merchant Logo
Customer Care
Posh Totty Designs
2 days ago
Thank you so much for your glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that you had an overall positive experience with us. We strive to make the ordering process as seamless as possible for our customers. Your support means the world to us. Best wishes, PTD Team ***.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
The service and communication was good - unfortunately the earrings, although very pretty, are almost impossible to get on despite getting someone to help. We did manage to get one on but not the oth
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Customer Care
Posh Totty Designs
4 days ago
Thank you for your feedback. We're sorry to hear that you're experiencing some troubles with your earrings! If you could kindly reach out to our customer service team on hello@poshtottydesigns.com and reference your review. We'd love the opportunity to assist you and find a solution. Best wishes, PTD Team ***.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Fantastic service and ordering process, really quick turnaround and absolutely beautiful design!
Merchant Logo
Customer Care
Posh Totty Designs
5 days ago
Thank you for your glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a fantastic experience with our service and ordering process. Providing quick turnaround and beautiful designs is what we aim for, and we're delighted that we could meet your expectations. Your recommendation means a lot to us. Kind regards, PTD Team ***
0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
ring was perfect and came very quickly!
Merchant Logo
Customer Care
Posh Totty Designs
5 days ago
Thank you for your feedback! We're delighted to hear that you found the ring perfect and that it arrived very quickly. We hope wearing your new ring brings you lots of joy. Kind regards, PTD Team ***
0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
Very efficient
0
Share
LW
Laura Woolley
Nottingham
7 days ago
What Laura Woolley said about Posh Totty Designs:
Arrived on time and looked as shown and described.
Merchant Logo
Customer Care
Posh Totty Designs
5 days ago
Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're delighted to hear that your order arrived on time and matched the description. We're glad we could meet your expectations and hope you enjoy your new personalised piece. Best wishes, PTD Team ***
0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 days ago
They accepted an order to be delivered on my daughter's birthday by special delivery via Royal Mail. We did not receive the item on her birthday. Instead I received an email letting me know they had
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Customer Care
Posh Totty Designs
4 days ago
Hello, thank you for reaching out to us with your review and I am sorry to hear that you are feeling disappointed with your experience. We have already been in touch to make it up to you, but we have reached out again today and hope to hear from you soon. If there is anything else you would like to discuss in the meantime, please do get in touch via hello@poshtottydesigns.com and a friendly member of our team will be happy to help.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 days ago
This gift was for a friend. She loved it so much she cried (tears of happiness). Thanks Posh Totty for making such a beautiful necklace. Would defo recommend you. Also very quick delivery and beau
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Customer Care
Posh Totty Designs
5 days ago
Thank you for your amazing review! We're overjoyed to hear that your friend loved the necklace so much that it brought tears of happiness to her eyes. Your recommendation means the world to us, and we're thrilled to have made such a special moment for you and your friend. We're also glad you appreciated our quick delivery and beautiful gift wrapping. Best wishes, PTD Team ***
0
Share
About Posh Totty Designs
Posh Totty Designs was founded in 2004 by Alice Rivers-Cripps. The original pioneer brand for hand-stamped jewellery, what was once a small kitchen table business has now grown into a destination company for personalised jewellery and gifts. We're proud to say that Posh Totty Designs runs the largest jewellery workshop in the South with each design still made very much in the way that Alice started: individually handmade and hand-stamped to order. In the vast consumer culture of today's throw-away society we believe in making products that are meaningful, personal, unique and honest. We believe that a purchase should hold significance to our customers and continue to do so for years to come, and we are proud to create special keepsakes that have real meanings and stories behind them. Our jewellery is handcrafted from sterling silver and 9ct gold. Discover our collections of necklaces, bracelets & bangles, earrings, rings and other personalised gifts on our website www.poshtottydesigns.com.
Read all
Unit E, Level 7, New England House, New England Street, Brighton, East Sussex, BN1 4GH, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Posh Totty Designs
Posh Totty Designs was founded in 2004 by Alice Rivers-Cripps. The original pioneer brand for hand-stamped jewellery, what was once a small kitchen table business has now grown into a destination company for personalised jewellery and gifts. We're proud to say that Posh Totty Designs runs the largest jewellery workshop in the South with each design still made very much in the way that Alice started: individually handmade and hand-stamped to order. In the vast consumer culture of today's throw-away society we believe in making products that are meaningful, personal, unique and honest. We believe that a purchase should hold significance to our customers and continue to do so for years to come, and we are proud to create special keepsakes that have real meanings and stories behind them. Our jewellery is handcrafted from sterling silver and 9ct gold. Discover our collections of necklaces, bracelets & bangles, earrings, rings and other personalised gifts on our website www.poshtottydesigns.com.