Merchant Logo

Portland Physiotherapy Reviews

Providing expert Physiotherapy and Sports Massage in Fitzrovia.

Service
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 130 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Dr Jocelyn at Portland physiotherapy(warren street) has been amazing, she did a thorough checkup and explained the problem completely. Her treatment was on point and I felt much better just after th
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
The Team
Portland Physiotherapy
1 year ago
Thanks so much for the great feedback, it has been passed on to Jocelyn and the team :)
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Jocelyn is an experienced,dedicated and thoroughly professional lady who has significantly improved my condition. My London trips from America are enhanced by our sessions which are productive and fun
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
The Team
Portland Physiotherapy
1 year ago
Thanks so much for the lovely feedback. It has been passed on to Jocelyn :)
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
The team at Portland Physio are always prioritising their clients needs whenever required. The need for physiotherapy is not something that can always be planned for and its fantastic to know when the
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
The Team
Portland Physiotherapy
1 year ago
Thanks so much for the kind review, it has been passed on to the team. Glad we are able to help :)
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Jocelyn has been absolutely incredible in understanding and aiding my recovery after a knee injury. Having been elsewhere I was frustrated and not getting any better... Following a recommendation from
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
The Team
Portland Physiotherapy
1 year ago
Thank you so much for your lovely feedback. This has been passed on to Jocelyn :)
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
My headaches almost disappeared after receiving treatment from Lisa at Portland Physio. Her massage and recommended exercises have been on point and I always left the clinic feeling like a new person.
Merchant Logo
The Team
Portland Physiotherapy
1 year ago
Thanks so much for your positive feedback and glad we were able to help :)
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Physio was lovely and friendly. Lovely clean environment.
Merchant Logo
The Team
Portland Physiotherapy
1 year ago
Thanks so much for your positive feedback. This has been passed on to the team :)
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
This is my third time attending Portland physio. Jocelyn has been my physio all three times. She is so professional, knowledgeable and experienced. She is very friendly and listens to problems. I woul
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
The Team
Portland Physiotherapy
1 year ago
Thanks so much for the positive feedback. This has been passed on to Jocelyn and the team :)
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
I really enjoyed my experience of physio with Portland Physiotherapy. The physio gave me a clear set of exercises to complete and was supportive throughout.
Merchant Logo
The Team
Portland Physiotherapy
1 year ago
Thanks so much for your positive feedback, this has been passed on to the team :)
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
I just want to take time to write this review as my deepest gratitude to Jocelyn for giving me excellent physio treatments over the past 15 years. From the first session at a Roodlane treatment room,
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Brill service, friendly staff - amazing hands!!!!! All issues sorted/fixed - couldn't be happier with service. Big thanks!
1 product purchased
About Portland Physiotherapy
Our aim is to assess, diagnose and treat using manual therapy, postural correction and exercise programmes to maximise recovery potential. Our team of physiotherapists can provide pain relief and rehabilitation for a wide range of conditions: Sports Injuries, Post operative orthopaedic surgery, Neck and shoulder pain, Low back pain, Knee, hip and foot rehabilitation, Arthritic joints, Repetitive strain injuries.
Read all
70 Grafton Way, Fitzrovia, Greater London, W1T 5DT, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Portland Physiotherapy
Our aim is to assess, diagnose and treat using manual therapy, postural correction and exercise programmes to maximise recovery potential. Our team of physiotherapists can provide pain relief and rehabilitation for a wide range of conditions: Sports Injuries, Post operative orthopaedic surgery, Neck and shoulder pain, Low back pain, Knee, hip and foot rehabilitation, Arthritic joints, Repetitive strain injuries.