Merchant Logo

Pond Keeper Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1,458

125

30

16

27

1,656

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 29,363 reviews
MS
Mr Gary Smith
Sleaford
17 days ago
What Mr Gary Smith said about Pond Keeper:
Quick delivery, no problems.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 03/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
19 days ago
Easy and quick to order and also arrives very speedily.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 02/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
23 days ago
Speed of delivery is great just the product lasting less than a month makes it poor value for money
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 31/03/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
23 days ago
Fast & efficient service.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 09/01/2024
0
Share
MS
Mr bryan smith
Lowestoft
23 days ago
What Mr bryan smith said about Pond Keeper:
Excellent quality products at very reasonable prices, coupled with quick delivery.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 03/04/2024
0
Share
MS
Mr Iain Shephard
Telford
1 month ago
What Mr Iain Shephard said about Pond Keeper:
Whilst I had problems with the product I purchased, customer services made every effort to resolve the matter which resulted in a full refund. The issue was tackled in a prompt, professional and court
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 20/01/2024
0
Share
MH
Mr John Harvey
Merseyside
28 days ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 03/04/2024
0
Share
MB
Mr Colin Buck
29 days ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 06/02/2024
0
Share
ML
Mr Peter L
NORFOLK
1 month ago
What Mr Peter L said about Pond Keeper:
Excellent customer service, and quick response
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 29/03/2024
0
Share
MS
Mr Colin Shand
Dumfries and Galloway
1 month ago
What Mr Colin Shand said about Pond Keeper:
A quick delivery, well packaged. The liner comes in two sections and is packaged separately. The instructions (which I wasn't expecting) were very helpful.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 09/04/2024
0
Share
About Pond Keeper
Pondkeeper is the No.1 name in the UK for pond supplies at best prices. From pond building essentials such as pond liners, pond pumps and pond filters to maintenance equipment such as pond vacuums and treatments we stock the lot! We are keen pond enthusiasts ourselves and you can contact us anytime for friendly help and advice. All our pond equipment is in stock and despatched to you next day.
Read all
A3 Bentley Avenue, Cowpen Industrial Estate, Billingham, North Yorkshire, TS23 4BU, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Pond Keeper
Pondkeeper is the No.1 name in the UK for pond supplies at best prices. From pond building essentials such as pond liners, pond pumps and pond filters to maintenance equipment such as pond vacuums and treatments we stock the lot! We are keen pond enthusiasts ourselves and you can contact us anytime for friendly help and advice. All our pond equipment is in stock and despatched to you next day.