Merchant Logo

Polkadot Plumbers Reviews

Polkadot Plumbers is a London based plumbing, heating, drainage and bathroom installation company.

Service
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 105 reviews
MT
Mr Tillett
SW6 3AH
1 year ago
What Mr Tillett said about Polkadot Plumbers:
An excellent service. Courteous and reasonably priced
1 product purchased
PR
Peter Ravenhill
1 year ago
What Peter Ravenhill said about Polkadot Plumbers:
The company responded quickly to my problem (gas leak); its engineers are very professional and did an excellent job. In similar circumstances I would contact the company again.
1 product purchased
TA
Tony aubrey
Brixton
1 year ago
What Tony aubrey said about Polkadot Plumbers:
We had a problem with our emmersion heater which they managed to resolve and even though we had a few problems after with water pressure they sent someone quickly and resolved this Throughout the pro
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Arrived on time, did the work swiftly - a real pleasure! The plumber fitted a new kitchen sink tap and did the job within an hour. Great!
1 product purchased
MS
Mrs Linda Sutton
1 year ago
What Mrs Linda Sutton said about Polkadot Plumbers:
Firstly, they are one of the few in their world who actually reply swiftly when contacted. Then they follow up as promised. The plumber sent was good and he listened to our brief.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Jack responded very quickly to my request for a quote for a small but fiddly plumbing job, and he was able to offer a date for the work to be done the same week. The work was carried out as scheduled
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Lovely plumber -- very punctual. Would be best if Polkadot quoted the price including VAT to private customers. It's misleading to not include VAT for domestic plumbing because it is simply part of th
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Jack
Polkadot Plumbers
1 year ago
Many thanks for the review and for some positive feedback on punctuality. It clearly states on our website that our prices are excluding VAT. We are sorry to hear that the taps you provided were faulty and that it took our engineer some extra time to resolve. We believe that it was the right thing to do not leaving you with an active leak in the property and to fairly charge you for the extra time it took to resolve this unforeseen issue. We apologise if your expectations were not managed properly.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Appointment within 24 hrs of calling, prompt, efficient service, excellent problem solving. Thank you - will definitely use again.
1 product purchased
MM
Ms Amy Metcalfe
1 year ago
What Ms Amy Metcalfe said about Polkadot Plumbers:
Very helpful and timely. Made sure our heating was working again
Merchant Logo
Jack
Polkadot Plumbers
1 year ago
Amy, thank you for your very kind comments - glad we could help.
2 products purchased
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
As ever Polkadot Plumbers fitted in the work in a timely way and all the different jobs were carried out professionally to a high standard. They kept working areas clean and tidy.
Merchant Logo
Jack
Polkadot Plumbers
1 year ago
Thank you so much for your comments they are much appreciated.
1 product purchased
About Polkadot Plumbers
Polkadot Plumbers was founded in 2019 by Edinburgh University graduate Jack Ronan. Jack left the Army in 2016 and immediately retrained as a plumber and gas engineer, viewing the heating and plumbing industry as somewhere that he could put his transferable skills to good use. With the mentality that professionalism and efficiency come as standard, Jack and his team have built Polkadot Plumbers into a plumbing business that delivers an extremely high standard of work with excellent customer service, time and again.
Read all
16 Merredene Street, London, SW2 2AG, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Polkadot Plumbers
Polkadot Plumbers was founded in 2019 by Edinburgh University graduate Jack Ronan. Jack left the Army in 2016 and immediately retrained as a plumber and gas engineer, viewing the heating and plumbing industry as somewhere that he could put his transferable skills to good use. With the mentality that professionalism and efficiency come as standard, Jack and his team have built Polkadot Plumbers into a plumbing business that delivers an extremely high standard of work with excellent customer service, time and again.