Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional

Pockets.co.uk is an extension of our already successful bricks and mortar luxury menswear business.

Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

70

2

2

0

2

76

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,135 reviews
JS
Jaspal Singh
Wolverhampton
2 days ago
What Jaspal Singh said about Pockets:
Amazing service, item arrived on time, very pleased
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 06/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 07/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
14 days ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 28/04/2024
0
Share
TB
Thomas Bennett
1 month ago
What Thomas Bennett said about Pockets:
Amazing could not be more satisfied if I was a bee in a field wild 🌺 flowers .
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 04/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
One of the nicest smelling items that I've ever purchased.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 07/04/2024
0
Share
NC
NEIL COLLIS
1 month ago
What NEIL COLLIS said about Pockets:
Excellent prompt service
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 04/04/2024
0
Share
SM
Sajid Mahmood
1 month ago
What Sajid Mahmood said about Pockets:
Brilliant service excellent communication answered my questions through emails straight away. Definitely recommend
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 30/03/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Great price fast delivery
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 23/03/2024
0
Share
MP
MR P
London
1 month ago
What MR P said about Pockets:
Excellent thanks
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 23/03/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Great service, product and price.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 13/03/2024
0
Share
About Pockets
You can now shop online and experience great advice, impeccable service and the latest looks all within a few clicks. We're passionate about menswear and stock some of the worlds finest brands such as Moncler, C.P. Company, Hugo Boss, Belstaff, Paul Smith, Aqua di Parma, Canali, Stone Island and Burberry to name but a few.
Read all
Unit 5 Hotspur Park, Knights Way, Battlefield Enterprise Park, Shrewsbury, Shropshire, SY1 3FB, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Pockets
You can now shop online and experience great advice, impeccable service and the latest looks all within a few clicks. We're passionate about menswear and stock some of the worlds finest brands such as Moncler, C.P. Company, Hugo Boss, Belstaff, Paul Smith, Aqua di Parma, Canali, Stone Island and Burberry to name but a few.